atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina 1702 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 60
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

5,8

dari 212 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,1
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
5,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
5,5
Makanan
5,1
Semua ulasan (212)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Heryanto K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 13 Agustus 2013
Penginapan ini sangat sederhana

Lokasi dekat ke Bandara, dekat ke Mall of Asia dan mudah mendapatkan alat transportasi
5,3
Penginapan ini agak tua dan sederhana. Keuntungan dari penginapan ini adalah lokasi dekat dengan bandara. Untuk menuju Mall of Asia juga tidak terlalu jauh. Lokasi jalanan di sekitar hotel agak macet.
. Wisatawan Tunggal 23 Juli 2014
Friendly staff and helpful

location .coveiniance store across the road and shuttle service to and from the airport
7
Trouble free and relaxing
Oanh N. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 22 Juli 2014
just a place to stay

near the airport & Mall only
4,3
I'm so sorry when I have to say that the hotel is very old and already run down, need renovation for all, elevator is old, aircon not cool enough and very noisy, wall with bad quality of sound proof, water still be running when I closed the water-tap. Good point is the staff: very nice. Hope you can improve all.
Charles C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 Juli 2014
nice stay

value for money
6,3
nice and ok
Perpetuo M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Juni 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 15 Juni 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Juni 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Mei 2014
nice hotel

value for money
6
value for money
Charles C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 Mei 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Pusat BisnisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestoranCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02