Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 379 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (379)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Irsan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Juli 2014
kamar yang sangat nyaman dan mewah

staff hotel sangat friendly, tas anak sepupu yang tertinggal di lobby di amanin sama staff hotel, permintaan late check out sampai jam 12 siang tanpa charge
9
sangat nyaman. saya akan stay lagi di kesempatan liburan yang akan datang
Magnus S. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mei 2016
nice break
4,7
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Jonathan A. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mei 2016
Wedding anniversary
6
great venue and will definitely go back. Having spent a lot of time on vacation in Vegas I wondered if The Crown would disappoint...it didn't! Great facilities and great service, terrible gambling by me couldn't even damper our spirits! Thoroughly recommend The Loft suites which were amazing. Thanks Crown, see you soon!
Wayne S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 22 Mei 2016
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
5,3
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Blair N. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mei 2016
Outstanding in all areas
6,7
Merrywell for breakfast very nice
Justin N. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2016
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Leanne B. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2016
Enjoyed
6,7
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Steven C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 April 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Michael B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 07 April 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Wydia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 31 Maret 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
1 dari 1 ulasan
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasilitasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tempat MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08