atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Mandi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restoran Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restoran Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restoran Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa
Area: Burswood Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 264 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (264)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irsan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Juli 2014
kamar yang sangat nyaman dan mewah

staff hotel sangat friendly, tas anak sepupu yang tertinggal di lobby di amanin sama staff hotel, permintaan late check out sampai jam 12 siang tanpa charge
9
sangat nyaman. saya akan stay lagi di kesempatan liburan yang akan datang
Mark R. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Agustus 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juli 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Juli 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Pasangan Australia, 30 Juni 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juni 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 Juni 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Pasangan Australia, 28 Juni 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Juni 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. Pasangan Australia, 20 Juni 2014
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6,3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar MandiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestoranCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestoranCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestoranCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tempat MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasilitasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B01