atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasilitas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renang Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tempat Masuk Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar Tidur
Area: Burswood Jumlah kamar: 200

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 298 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (298)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Irsan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Juli 2014
kamar yang sangat nyaman dan mewah

staff hotel sangat friendly, tas anak sepupu yang tertinggal di lobby di amanin sama staff hotel, permintaan late check out sampai jam 12 siang tanpa charge
9
sangat nyaman. saya akan stay lagi di kesempatan liburan yang akan datang
Joanna A. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Februari 2015
Loved it!!

The luxurious resort feel, the view from our room and the bath.
10
Our stay was awesome! It was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely be going back soon!!
Nola B. Pasangan Australia, 14 Februari 2015
Early Valentines day

Staff, pool, resturants
10
Fantastic!
Astrid T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Januari 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Adeline W. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Januari 2015
good

comfort
10
excellent
Louise A. Pasangan Australia, 14 Januari 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Pasangan Australia, 30 Desember 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Troy C. Pasangan Australia, 19 Desember 2014
Very nice but a little expensive

View, location, room features
8
Very nice just a little too much
Stuart H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 12 Desember 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasilitasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tempat MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A03