Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 373 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (373)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Irsan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Juli 2014
kamar yang sangat nyaman dan mewah

staff hotel sangat friendly, tas anak sepupu yang tertinggal di lobby di amanin sama staff hotel, permintaan late check out sampai jam 12 siang tanpa charge
9
sangat nyaman. saya akan stay lagi di kesempatan liburan yang akan datang
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin N. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2016
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 April 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 07 April 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wydia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 31 Maret 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan K. Pasangan Australia, 24 Maret 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soh B. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 19 Maret 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
5,7
Value for money & very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soh B. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 17 Maret 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Restaurant food nice...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brendan A. Pasangan Australia, 15 Maret 2016
We Recommend 👌

Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
9,7
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen H. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Maret 2016
Hotel
5,3
clean hotel, nice staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasilitasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tempat MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02