Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 353 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (353)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Irsan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Juli 2014
kamar yang sangat nyaman dan mewah

staff hotel sangat friendly, tas anak sepupu yang tertinggal di lobby di amanin sama staff hotel, permintaan late check out sampai jam 12 siang tanpa charge
9
sangat nyaman. saya akan stay lagi di kesempatan liburan yang akan datang
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Januari 2016
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8,3
my stay was great nice staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wham A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Desember 2015
Expensive over valued

Swimming pool and gym
5
Bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beverley O. Pasangan Australia, 26 Desember 2015
worth a try if you want the best

luxury fit out on floor 8
9
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keon O. Pasangan Australia, 18 Desember 2015
Fantastic

Our room our view and the pool
9,3
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen R. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready

Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
7
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bradley W. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2015
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie K. Pasangan Australia, 04 November 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9,7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley B. Pasangan Australia, 04 November 2015
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohmed D. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 30 Oktober 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8,3
All v good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Ruangan FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FasilitasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kolam renangCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tempat MasukCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kamar TidurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07