Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1955 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1955)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Edi D. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 06 Februari 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu

Location
7,3
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edi D. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 06 Februari 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu

Location
7,3
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelina S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Februari 2016
Hotels

I have enough space in my room
9,7
Wish you have face towels & ironing board & flat iron. This is the only hotel I've been to that don't have these items
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelina S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Februari 2016
Hotels

I have enough space in my room
9,7
Wish you have face towels & ironing board & flat iron. This is the only hotel I've been to that don't have these items
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelina S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Februari 2016
Hotels

I have enough space in my room
9,7
Wish you have face towels & ironing board & flat iron. This is the only hotel I've been to that don't have these items
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giuseppe M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2016
Tower 1 OK

Location, Club Ultima, Pool
6,7
Stay was affected by some problems. Toilet was not flushing properly and never fixed despite having alerted both reception and housekeeping. WiFi was working only if you were in the room where the router was located. Elsewhere was nil. I would not really recommend this property. However, Club Ultima is a nice touch. If possible avoid rooms in Tower 2.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Januari 2016
had to ask for housekeeping day2. No hot water

Location location location
7,3
Pleasant stay, jacusi/hot tub out of order and appeared that way for ages.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory M. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Januari 2016
Best in Cebu City

The staff,the rooms and the amenities
10
Our stay was so enjoyable.We were made to feel at home.Lots of things to do without leaving the hotel.The food and service was outstanding,the staff always attentative and very polite.Our room was excellent,beautiful bathroom,bed and furnishings,lighting was very nice.The hotel is right where you want to be while visiting Cebu.Walking distance to lots of attractions and night life as well as shopping and street markets and then back to your room.Recommended to all,my wife and I didn't want to leave,and of course,we'll be back next time we're in Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Remedios S. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Januari 2016
Birthday Staycation

Convenient, Tourist Attraction, Clean
6,7
Room was nice, kinda big for just a couple (which is good), with complimentary mineral water and coffee for the morning. Security is superb, plus accessible cafe's are inside the hotel as well. It's just no provided slippers for the guests at the room and showers are not working properly, no bidet which is not nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graeme O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 Januari 2016
Generaly OK. Ground level a bit hectic.

Cost, location, and conveniance.
8,3
I felt the rooms in the tower were in need of an update, the dark décor was a bit depressing. The bed could be larger for the size of the room and some of the fixtures were starting to detreat. The view was fantastic though and in general I enjoyed my stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Toko-tokoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - SpaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Kota Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01