atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 470

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1666 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1666)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Cleopatra E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 November 2014
nice one but need to touch up small things

close to everything
8,3
good and comfortable
Pepe Q. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 November 2014
Good location

Central location, accessible, good view of the city
8,3
it is my second time to stay and the location is really the main reason to stay.
Joel L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 November 2014
great rooms! thrilling sky adventure activities!!!

rooms were big..location is good..and of course the sky adventure is adrenaline pumping!
7,7
everything was great! just need to improve on the shower because water occasionally stops..
Ronald F. Pasangan Philippines, 05 November 2014
awesome

room, recreation and staff
9,7
Awesome
Sutrisna S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 November 2014
hotel with many facilities

spacious room, good wifi connection, attentive staffs
6,7
Is one of the best hotel in cebu i read before. Robinson shopping center just next to the hotel. We stayed at suite room is really spacious n a huge bathtub
Marie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2014
Great hotel

central location, nice pool(s), lots of things to do
9
It was a very pleasant stay. Kids really enjoyed the pool and the activities the hotel offers. there's Skywalk, 6D theatre, gameroom, and playroom. The location was really convenient. there's free parking for guests.
Cherry B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2014
Family vacay

Location it's very near on almost everything, for those who have kids you don't need to go out because they have a lot of activities . The value for money is very reasonable big and comfortable rooms.
10
It was a blast, my daughter enjoy her vacation swimming and doing the activities in the vicinity of the Hotel. Food are ok and room are spacious with nice view of the whole of the city at night.relaxing
Warwick D. Pasangan Australia, 01 November 2014
Crown

Helpful and Courteous staff, rooms were good, good amenities
7,7
Larry E. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
It was just OK for me

location
4,7
I have stayed her 3 times now. It is a dated hotel needing remodel. The location is good. The food selections are OK but expensive..
Khriztina R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Won't book here ever again.

Location. Just that.
5
I always travel locally and I used to always get Crown Regency only because of its location. My stays hasn't been really nice but I choose to book here again because of the location. I won't book here again because their service is starting to deteriorate. Elevators rides are always crazy, Concierge isn't really helpful, No hot shower, rooms were smelly and guards are rude.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02