atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pemandangan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 470

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1563 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1563)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Michael C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Juli 2014
will recommend to others

is in the middle of the city, good value for money and easy access to get into the malls and shops.
9,3
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful. Will come back again in the future.
Wayne K. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 21 Juli 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
2,3
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...
Sungkwang P. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 21 Juli 2014
good but the room is dark

near shopping mall,include starbuks
6,7
good but the room is dark
Sungkwang P. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 20 Juli 2014
good for city tour

best price,near shopping mall,near massage shop
8
good
Cedric R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Okay

Good view of the city on higher floors
4
It was good enough but very disappointed on the room's toilet. The toilet bowl is similar to public toilet and very generic. No bidets and the mirror has rust stains all over. The shower head got busted when I used it. It was gooe enough their maintenance responded quickly. Their elevator smells like a dead rat and the choices for breakfast were so few and standard. Would not consider staying at same hotel when I go back to Cebu! The only good thing is the view of the harbor in my room!
Wisatawan bisnis 20 Juli 2014
Sky Extreme Adventure

Location, Adventure, Comfort
8,3
Awesome!
Victor L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 10 Juli 2014
Great hotel with facilities and centrally located

room is nice with city view, centrally located.
8,3
I just checked in before midnight. the staff are friendly and nice, although she took some time to do check-in. the breakfast is limited and has no much choices. 24 hours convenience shops and fast food are next doors, thumb up!
Victor L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 10 Juli 2014
Good experience in this hotel

Great location, nice room desgin, but dont expect on breakfast
8
overall, it is ok, except the breakfast is below expectation - choices are limited.
Emma D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Juli 2014
Short but good

beds, high tower with sightseeing.
7,7
All ok.
Khriztina R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Juli 2014
Busy

Room, Room, Room
6
I always choose Crown Regency in Cebu whenever I go to Cebu for business trips. However, this trip in particular sucked. We booked 4 hotel rooms for 4 nights and they would only give us 1 wifi password for all. We're here for business, for conference calls. Receptionist isn't that considerate.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03