atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Toko-toko Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 470

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 1790 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1790)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Francis A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 April 2015
Hotel and sky experience

a four star hotel accomodation, comfortable and relax rooms. Unforgetable sky activities worth experincing.
8,7
Rochelle B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 April 2015
It's okay!

Skywalk.edge coaster, zip line
6
Short. Was not able to enjoy the pool. I did the edge coaster and skywalk. People are nice
Enrilyn E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 31 Maret 2015
home with a view

location and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was able to try the skywalk. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I just wish the room immediately comes with free breakfast.
Ike L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Maret 2015
elevators can get confusing

location, starbucks downstaitrs
6,7
average
Paul C. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Maret 2015
acceptable

staff
7,3
Pleasant
Chris S. Pasangan Australia, 23 Maret 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Maret 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Tyler E. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 22 Maret 2015
Ok option in the centre of town but...

Lots of stuff happening and great location
6,3
The elevators are absolutely ridiculous...you wait wait wait
Davoud R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Maret 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 16 Maret 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Toko-tokoCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - FasilitasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02