Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pemandangan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 470

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1477 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,7
Ulasan tamu ditulis oleh para pelanggan kami setelah mereka menginap di Crown Regency Hotel & Towers.
Semua ulasan (1477)
Mohd M. Berpasangan Singapore, 20 April 2014
Stay was not as good as I expected.

Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
6
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Maurice P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 18 April 2014
Very enjoyable,

The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
8,7
Very good
Julie M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 April 2014
Large room and quite but a little old - Need reno

Close to shop, swimming pool, large room
6,3
A bit slow in checking in we arrived at 2pm and not able to check in till 3pm. We stayed at 2 bedroom corner suite it was spacious but a little bit out of date and did not look that clean. Breakfast was okay not much to select from we stayed 2 days and it was almost the same everyday. A little bit pricey for what you get. My complain is I give them my Credit Card as a deposit of 2,000 pesos and it took them a week to reverse the transaction. Probably will not stay at this hotel again.
Avelino L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 April 2014
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu

nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
8
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Ryan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 15 April 2014
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,

very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
8,3
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel
Rick D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 April 2014
Casino in hotel now, poker room there also

Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
8
Good stay, 3rd of 4th time here. Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
August S. Berpasangan Philippines, 07 April 2014
ordinary hotel in the city

centrally located to the city. a lot of fast-food outside of the hotel
6,7
so so hotel. all the staff seems to have their own business to take care and doesn't greet their guest once the guest arrived. if you just booked for the hotel room you need to pay an entrance fee just to go to their Sky Experience Adventure. Worst is their cab service, their staff will call a cab for you if you want to go somewhere (nice gesture isn't it), but......the cab driver will charge you a premium price with no meter, and the cab driver will say that it is a "Hotel Taxi" that's why there is no meter. The hotel management should seriously look into this scam. It's better that they don't call a cab rather than getting con by the cab driver claiming that they are "Hotel Taxi".
Pinky A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 06 April 2014
Great place to stay

Location, activities and pool
8
It was great
Juliet B. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 05 April 2014
Room very spacious and unique hotel

Activities, swimming pool and big room
9
We had fun staying in the hotel there are lots of activities. The room is spacious and clean.
Georgina C. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 03 April 2014
The hotel was ok in terms of service.

Cool, good pool
9
Everything was ok except for 2 things, the curtains in the room was dirty and no hot jacuzzi. I hope there will be next time when we visit Cebu.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PemandanganCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03