atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sekeliling Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Bermain Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 507 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (507)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fien A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 September 2011
Layanan dan fasilitas yang memuaskan

Ada kitchen set lengkap
7,7
Masa menginap 4 hari harga reasonable, bersih dan suasanya bersahabat dan sopan juga dekat dengan airport
Tip Shopping: Di hotel ini ada tempat suvenir yang cukup berkualitas dengan harga yang sama dengan harga di mall sekitarnya
Yolanda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Wes N. Pasangan Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Nice

Food, Cafe, Excellant Veiws
7,7
The staff should walk up the floors as the amount of times we could not fit in the lifts and they would not hope out for guest and not smile. Very poor. It looked like it was a training hotel, as the amount of staff moving around the hotel was ridiculous. The Onsite shop use to be very good with lots of item now it is just about all cloths, Bad move Crown Regency, but still have some day to day items. I will stay again.
Perry C. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2015
good

room standard clean staff
6,3
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
John S. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 05 Januari 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Neliza M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable
Noel A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Unmaintained hotel-resort

i dont remember any! perhaps the airport pick-up!
3,7
One of the worsts i have stayed! We were upgraded to the villa. The villa is ok but with un updated furnishings/appliances.
Marc B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Desember 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Terrence P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Desember 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6,3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SekelilingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman BermainCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03