atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sekeliling Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Bermain Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 537 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (537)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fien A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 September 2011
Layanan dan fasilitas yang memuaskan

Ada kitchen set lengkap
7,7
Masa menginap 4 hari harga reasonable, bersih dan suasanya bersahabat dan sopan juga dekat dengan airport
Tip Shopping: Di hotel ini ada tempat suvenir yang cukup berkualitas dengan harga yang sama dengan harga di mall sekitarnya
Elmer C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 10 April 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Pasangan United States of America, 05 April 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 01 April 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 Maret 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Maret 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 25 Maret 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 Maret 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Maret 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Maret 2015
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SekelilingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman BermainCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02