atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sekeliling Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Bermain Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 467 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (467)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fien A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 September 2011
Layanan dan fasilitas yang memuaskan

Ada kitchen set lengkap
7,7
Masa menginap 4 hari harga reasonable, bersih dan suasanya bersahabat dan sopan juga dekat dengan airport
Tip Shopping: Di hotel ini ada tempat suvenir yang cukup berkualitas dengan harga yang sama dengan harga di mall sekitarnya
Florizel F. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Agustus 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Agustus 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Agustus 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Pasangan Australia, 10 Agustus 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Pasangan Canada, 29 Juli 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Juli 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Juli 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Juli 2014
horrible place...
4
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Vaughan M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Juli 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SekelilingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman BermainCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07