atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sekeliling Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Bermain Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 519 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (519)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fien A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 September 2011
Layanan dan fasilitas yang memuaskan

Ada kitchen set lengkap
7,7
Masa menginap 4 hari harga reasonable, bersih dan suasanya bersahabat dan sopan juga dekat dengan airport
Tip Shopping: Di hotel ini ada tempat suvenir yang cukup berkualitas dengan harga yang sama dengan harga di mall sekitarnya
Ricardo N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Februari 2015
Quiet Nights

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Mae S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
My short stay

location and facilities
9,7
Derek W. Pasangan Canada, 21 Februari 2015
Very good all around

Staff,bed,food
8,7
Excellent
Robert E. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
Nice hotel, very clean, great staff but noisy

location, value for money and great staff
8,3
The hotel is very nice. They try to be a very high quality hotel and could be with their overall room quality and great staff but the only thing holding them back is the old and outdated bathrooms and the low quality windows that lets all the noise from the street below in your room. The bathroom is nice but old and could be overlooked but the noise needs fixing. We stayed on the 8th floor and could hear all the traffic below, all night long. The staff is great. We did try a different room on a different floor, facing a different direction but you could still hear the street noise.
Derwin D. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Not a bad stay

Suite was nice, it's not too far from the city, and they have smoking rooms
7
Very nice stay overall, but the hotel itself isn't very well-maintained. The rooms were clean but many of the common areas were not. Parking was not so bad, but we could have used a covered parking area in the sunny weather.
Mark K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
Average hotel
4
We need a stop over for the night before traveling to cebu Mactan airport the next morning anyway to be fair there not a lot of choices. We stayed at the Days hotel on our previous trip and that was disappointing and this hotel was little better but further away. They have a shuttle to the airport and we got there on time.
Liezel L. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Februari 2015
Average quality

good staff clean room nice suites
9,7
well satisfied
Grace M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
the hotel is nice and has really good location

the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
9,3
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Yolanda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SekelilingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman BermainCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02