atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sekeliling Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman Bermain Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 474 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (474)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fien A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 September 2011
Layanan dan fasilitas yang memuaskan

Ada kitchen set lengkap
7,7
Masa menginap 4 hari harga reasonable, bersih dan suasanya bersahabat dan sopan juga dekat dengan airport
Tip Shopping: Di hotel ini ada tempat suvenir yang cukup berkualitas dengan harga yang sama dengan harga di mall sekitarnya
Richard Q. Pasangan United States of America, 29 September 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 September 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 September 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Agustus 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Agustus 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Ulysses D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Agustus 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Pasangan Australia, 10 Agustus 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Pasangan Canada, 29 Juli 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - SekelilingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Taman BermainCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel

ulasan pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01