Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Taman Bermain Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 578 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (578)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Fien A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 September 2011
Layanan dan fasilitas yang memuaskan

Ada kitchen set lengkap
7,7
Masa menginap 4 hari harga reasonable, bersih dan suasanya bersahabat dan sopan juga dekat dengan airport
Tip Shopping: Di hotel ini ada tempat suvenir yang cukup berkualitas dengan harga yang sama dengan harga di mall sekitarnya
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clark B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 29 Agustus 2015
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7,3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariann T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Agustus 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrey T. Pasangan Australia, 11 Agustus 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cherisel O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Agustus 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Agustus 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maximin B. Wisatawan bisnis France, 31 Juli 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary B. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanghao Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Juli 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau MactanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - SekelilingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Taman BermainCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Pulau Mactan

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02