Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kafe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ballroom Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Sekeliling Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Restoran Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Taman Bermain Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburan Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 568 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (568)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Fien A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 02 September 2011
Layanan dan fasilitas yang memuaskan

Ada kitchen set lengkap
7,7
Masa menginap 4 hari harga reasonable, bersih dan suasanya bersahabat dan sopan juga dekat dengan airport
Tip Shopping: Di hotel ini ada tempat suvenir yang cukup berkualitas dengan harga yang sama dengan harga di mall sekitarnya
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary B. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanghao Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Juli 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 Juli 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott H. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Juli 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lian O. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Juli 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 08 Juli 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Juli 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Love T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Juni 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhoel O. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Juni 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau MactanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - KafeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - BallroomCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - SekelilingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - RestoranCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Taman BermainCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas hiburanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - LobiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Pulau Mactan

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06