atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tseung Kwan O Jumlah kamar: 359

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 455 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (455)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Evy K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Desember 2013
wonderful new hotel

kamar luar biasa, lokasi dekat mall dan mtr, staff ramah
9
kamar luas, baru, bersih, nyaman, lokasi sebelah popcorn mall, mudah mencari makan, dekat mtr (mtr di dlm popcorn mall)
Hendri H. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 03 November 2013
Hotel yang bersih, lapang, dekat mall dan mrt

dekat mall, mrt, kamar yg bersih
8,3
Denny H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 08 Agustus 2013
Hotel Baru Langsung menyatu dengan Mall dan MRT HK

Hotel Masih Baru 1 Tahun, interior masih baru semua, kamar luas ,
7,3
Menyenangkan menginap 6 malam di hotel ini karena bawahnya langsung mall pop corn yg sangat berkelas. Selain itu jg langsung akses mrt di dalam mall untuk ke semua penjuru HK. Anda turun di MRT Tseung kwan O, ketika keluar itu langsung dgn mudah anda menuju mall dan petujuk ke hotel crown ini yg hanya beberapa langkah. Interior hotel masih baru semua karena baru 1thn, fasilitas di kamar sgt lengkap, begitu jg fasilitas hotel spt swimming pool dan fitnes. Menuju kota agak jauh,tp jangan takut krn hanya melalui mrt semua masalah terselesaikan. Sayang untuk kelas bintang 5, wifi di kamar dikenakan biaya tambahan lagi Rp.135.000/malam. Anda hanya bs akses wifi gratis di lobby hotel saja.
Yeni F. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 03 Juli 2013
Hotel yang sangat recommended

Kamar nyaman, luas, dekat MTR
9,3
Saya menginap di hotel ini atas saran saudara yang tinggal di daerah Tseung Kwan O. Harga yang ditawarkan sangatlah murah untuk hotel sekelas Crowne Plaza, kami mendapatkan fasilitas kamar yang benar-benar nyaman, kamar tidur luas, kamar mandi yang juga sangat-sangat nyaman. Satu-satunya kekurangan adalah hotel ini terletak di pinggiran sehingga jika kita banyak beraktifitas di luar, kita harus menghabiskan waktu lama untuk transportasi. Ke Mongkok butuh waktu minimal 0.5jam. Ke Disneyland butuh 1 jam lebih. Namun karena alasan saya menginap di hotel ini adalah supaya dekat dengan rumah saudara, jadi terasa nyaman juga karena hanya tinggal berjalan kaki saja. Hotel ini juga mempunyai akses sangat dekat ke mall dan ke stasiun MTR, tinggal berjalan kaki 1 menit saja. Next time ke Hongkong, saya lebih memilih hotel ini lagi.
Christian L. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 06 Oktober 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 02 Oktober 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 23 September 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TamanCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02