atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat Masuk Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub Anak-anak Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ruangan Fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pantai Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sekeliling Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 224

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 819 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (819)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Gunamunardi W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2012
Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang baik

bagu bagi anda yang menyenangi laut
7
1. Cek in lama. 2. Romm sevis ok. 3. Kebersihan kamar kurang memuaskan. 4. Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang indah, bersih dan rapi. 5. Pelayanan hotel secara keseluruhan baik. 6. Agak jauh dari keramaian cocok untuk yang suka ketenangan. 7. Hill top pool bagus sekali.
Sutinah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Kamar jelek tak punya wifi. air dan handuk kurang

Pullman
6,3
Air yang diantar ke kamar berkurang setiap hari. Dari 2 botol menjadi 1 botol. Handuk kecil hanya di kasih malam pertama saja. setelah itu, tak ada handuk kecil lagi.
Thu J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Desember 2014
Value for money hotel

Beautiful scenery
8
Satisfied
Leh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 Desember 2014
Poor room facilities
4
1. Bed is uncomfortable and old, 2. Bedsheet is dirty, 3. No water supply or low water pressure during peak hour, 4. Room is smelly, 5. Door key provided by front desk not functioning
Jeffrey Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Desember 2014
Nice Beach Hotel

Nice Beach, Big Room, Clean
6,7
Good. Chalet room is big but toilet is a bit small. Exterior looks old but inside is refurbished. Breakfast food choices is limited. Swimming pool is not big enough for peak seasons with a lot of children.
Justina K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 16 Desember 2014
Disappointed

The Beach, The View & The fresh Air
3,3
Charlet Room was sandy and very dirty. Room wasn't clean & the toilet Smell really bad. Towel was smelly also. Pool towel station is always out of towel and the pool was cloudy.
Bibiana L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Desember 2014
Could Have Been Better

Locality, View, Friendly Staff
5,3
Just pleasant. Area by the board-walk along the sea-view of the Resort would have been better utilized if more lounge chairs are placed along board-walk, instead of just around pool-side.
Yean N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Desember 2014
Unhappy With room arrangement

Normal only.
5,7
i'm not very happy with this booking because Damai put me to stay at Hillview room. Actually i booked was garden balcony view. I had asked the staff but they reply me that Agoda arrange to stay at Hillview. To me i felt that has been cheated because room type is different from what i booked. Secondly, i don't like hill because i have two small kids. It was give me a trouble to up and down. Hope there is no next time for this issue. Thanks.
Lim G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 10 Desember 2014
Old and dusty floor room

Cold ice beer, windy beach, and green surrounding.
5,7
The hotel building is old and the room is same age too. Found the room lighting are dim. Please do not open the balcony sliding door, you mat attacked by a lot of big size mosquito. We add an extra bed and notice bed spring is very old and concave. The bed sheet is yellowish stained too. I found the pool is a bit dangerous for kids use because the water glide down area water level is too height which those kids who do not know swimming may drown if its parent overlooking it. I think the water level should at no more than a feet height. During night time, not much we can do and only having a time in a bar. Is nice cold beer but the snooker table mat is torn and some of the snooker Q head stud is totally miss off! During morning breakfast, staff really friendly to help us for seat arrangement. By the restaurant ambiance is too warm. The AC are available but it doesn't emit chill air. Overall I am i m in the opinion this hotel needs some refurbishment.
Wong M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 08 Desember 2014
Feedback to this resort

service
5,3
The room is clean but old , no tower in the room and when I request they said is out of stock , the power always trip in the end they change the room for us . The room is different with the image and the breakfast is bad nothing to eat , only bread ,nasi lemak and some fruit .

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat MasukDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub Anak-anakDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Ruangan FitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PantaiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SekelilingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SekelilingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SekelilingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A02