atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat Masuk Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub Anak-anak Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ruangan Fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pantai Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sekeliling Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 224

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 736 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (736)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Gunamunardi W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2012
Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang baik

bagu bagi anda yang menyenangi laut
7
1. Cek in lama. 2. Romm sevis ok. 3. Kebersihan kamar kurang memuaskan. 4. Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang indah, bersih dan rapi. 5. Pelayanan hotel secara keseluruhan baik. 6. Agak jauh dari keramaian cocok untuk yang suka ketenangan. 7. Hill top pool bagus sekali.
Sutinah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Kamar jelek tak punya wifi. air dan handuk kurang

Pullman
6,3
Air yang diantar ke kamar berkurang setiap hari. Dari 2 botol menjadi 1 botol. Handuk kecil hanya di kasih malam pertama saja. setelah itu, tak ada handuk kecil lagi.
Sing F. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 06 Juli 2014
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4,7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.
Hans V. Wisatawan berkelompok Denmark, 03 Juli 2014
Stay away from this resort!
2,7
I stayed at this resort with my entire family (parents, siblings, their families, and my own family). Not a single one of us enjoyed the stay. The rooms were dirty. The food was edible, but can be much much better. The staff was friendly, except when I complained about the state of our rooms. We stayed in the refurbished Standard Bacony rooms. We had come expecting that the rooms would be new and fresh, however they looked exactly the same as they had been 14 years ago! The only thing different was the new air condition. The floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly. The bedsheets were sandy, and made us itch. My dad even found bedbugs! There were also spiderwebs in the bathroom, and in the corners of the bedrooms. This is definitely one tired resort that needs more than just new ACs and wallpapers. Stay away if you can! They claim that the resort is close to damai central, where you can get food. However, only a few stalls were opened when we were there. Seriously, stay away!
Nur A. Wisatawan Tunggal Brunei Darussalam, 23 Juni 2014
Awesome, Nice and quiet surroundings

Near to beach and the Sarawak cultural Village, Nice resort for those
7,7
A very nice resort which is located near to the beach. I was supposed to stay in a chalet but due to the refurbishment I spend my one night staying at the hilltop terrace which indeed offer an eye-catching view of the beach and the Mount Santubong. The resort was close to the Sarawak Cultural village and the Damai Central.
Khor C. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Juni 2014
good

nice
5,7
Ying H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 Juni 2014
Good

Location, Comfortable bed, Swimming Pool
8
Tung A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 Juni 2014
A very comfortable hotel to the beach

Beach, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Overall is fine. It just the Air-Conditioning condition is little big old. Unable to control the direction of air flow.
Lisa M. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 06 Juni 2014
Relaxing, stress free.

Value for money Clean beach Nice kids pool
6
Good place nice view hotel with value for money price. Just a little sandy floor once entering.
Dylan R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 Juni 2014
Nice beach. Wonderful people.

Affordable. Fast check-in and check-out.
7,7
It was a weekend stay. Mainly to enjoy the beach and the sea. Very calm waters. Food was mediocre. We drove out of the hotel to Damai Central for food, which was cheaper. Very close to the Cultural Village.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat MasukDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub Anak-anakDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Ruangan FitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PantaiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SekelilingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SekelilingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SekelilingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A04