Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Resepsionis Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/Teras Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat Masuk Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 224

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 931 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (931)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Izuan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Maret 2015
Cuti Damai Resort

Cuaca,Chalet dan Pantai
6
Saya duduk chalet sangat dekat dengan pantai. Suasana bilik yang damai dan moden.Overall ok untuk percutian keluarga
Heldy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Desember 2014
hotel pantai

staf recepyions ok
5,7
Biasa2 saja
Gunamunardi W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2012
Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang baik

bagu bagi anda yang menyenangi laut
7
1. Cek in lama. 2. Romm sevis ok. 3. Kebersihan kamar kurang memuaskan. 4. Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang indah, bersih dan rapi. 5. Pelayanan hotel secara keseluruhan baik. 6. Agak jauh dari keramaian cocok untuk yang suka ketenangan. 7. Hill top pool bagus sekali.
Sutinah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Kamar jelek tak punya wifi. air dan handuk kurang

Pullman
6,3
Air yang diantar ke kamar berkurang setiap hari. Dari 2 botol menjadi 1 botol. Handuk kecil hanya di kasih malam pertama saja. setelah itu, tak ada handuk kecil lagi.
Annie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Mei 2015
nice place for family short holiday

spacious room, staff service, breakfast provided
8,3
Barry J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 19 Mei 2015
Nice place

Nice beach, great staff, decent breakfast
8,3
I like this resort, it is very clean with spacious rooms, activities, nice pool and child's pool and nice beach. Excellent place for solo, couples and families with children and a good golf course close-by. Highly recommended.
Siti M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Mei 2015
Damai Beach Resort is a disappointment!!

Location, a very informative bell boy, clean beach.
5,3
I must say, the best I can rate Damai Beach Resort is 3/5. That deserves a 3 because of the great location, clean beach, and a very informative bell boy. Other than that is such a dissappointment. Our room service left overs that we put outside the door was left there trough out 4 days of our stay! Despite the fact that I have reminded the hotel staff to clean it up. On the second day of our stay, the house keeping didn't turn up until 1 o'clock! We had to call to get them to clean our room. Despite the note "please make up our room" that we hung on our door knob. We also had to pay an extra 10 ringgit for an extra towel! I can not recall any hotel I've stayed before that charges you for an extra towel! The pillows were as hard as you can imagine, we didn't sleep well and my husband suffered from neck muscle pain as he woke up on the 3rd day of our stay! Hotel food was lousy too! But we had no other choice because there were no other good food choices in Santubong area, except for those warungs at Santubong central.
Pamela T. Pasangan Barbados, 09 Mei 2015
Room is old but spacious

Spacious room, private beach and variety choices of breakfast
6,3
It was okay. The beach is ugly though.
Hiong P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 Mei 2015
The go-to resort for Kuchingites

Price, seaside, retreat
7,7
This resort is our default family getaway. It offers what we expected as a seaside resort for the money we are paying. Recent visits prompted a drop in quality of breakfast, hope it's just incidental.
Mei L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 07 Mei 2015
a day out at the beach

near the beach. Nice swimming on the hill top. Beautiful beach for swimming.
7,7
No serious issue. It was a nice stay; relax and peaceful place.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ResepsionisDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/TerasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat MasukDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Taman Bermain


AS-AGWEB-3A02