atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lobi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat Masuk Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub Anak-anak Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ruangan Fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restoran Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pantai Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sekeliling Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 224

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 861 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (861)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Heldy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Desember 2014
hotel pantai

staf recepyions ok
5,7
Biasa2 saja
Gunamunardi W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2012
Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang baik

bagu bagi anda yang menyenangi laut
7
1. Cek in lama. 2. Romm sevis ok. 3. Kebersihan kamar kurang memuaskan. 4. Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang indah, bersih dan rapi. 5. Pelayanan hotel secara keseluruhan baik. 6. Agak jauh dari keramaian cocok untuk yang suka ketenangan. 7. Hill top pool bagus sekali.
Sutinah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Kamar jelek tak punya wifi. air dan handuk kurang

Pullman
6,3
Air yang diantar ke kamar berkurang setiap hari. Dari 2 botol menjadi 1 botol. Handuk kecil hanya di kasih malam pertama saja. setelah itu, tak ada handuk kecil lagi.
Charles Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Februari 2015
Clean room with beautiful view

Clean rom, beautiful scenery, private jacuzzi
8,7
It was a pleasant stay at the Beruk Suite which is located at the hilltop of Damai Beach Hotel overseeing beautiful mountain/sea view. Staff over here were very helpful and polite when attending to my request. Night time at Beruk suite can be overly quiet but you can always call the shutter van to bring you to the hotel pub for a glass of beer.
Joel T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Februari 2015
Hotel which in dire need of upgrading

Good customer service, spacious chalet and excellent children pool
5,7
The resort wasnt really up to my expectation as compared to last time. Water heater wasnt warm enough. Room looks very old. The bathroom doesnt seem to be inviting at all. The extra single beds (which I believed they have moved in upon my request during payment is quite dirty as it has wheels which are soiled. The most dissapointing thing was the buffet breakfast. There appears not to be many choices of food. There is only cereals with pastry, fried rice noodles, porridge, curry, sausage, egg stall and a few more items. Honestly if you need to pay RM 20++ for the buffet it will not be worth it unless it comes with the room (even so you will still be disappointed). The tiles at the walkway along the beach are chipped off and is a hazard as people may trip or cut their feet if they walk barefooted. Honestly, I find the beach very disgusting. Perhaps, there was high tide few days before we arrived and rubbish are strewn everywhere. Not to mention the water is murky and I never bothered to soak in the beach. I hope the resort could be further improved but as of now I will not visit it again anytime soon.
Joel T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Februari 2015
Resorts which requires better maintenance

Excellent customer service
5,7
The room was not up to expectation because the floor is dirty. Apparently, we were given 3 single beds. However, when we wanted to merge those beds together the floor right underneath the bed was very dirty. The cleaner did a poor job in ensuring the cleanliness of the room. In the end we lodged a complain to the customer service and they promptly get someone to clean the room. The water heater is also faulty as it does not function adequately in providing sufficient warm water. As for the beach, I was in utter shock to see the dirty condition. There is no need for me to elaborate further. You will understand when you see it.
Yen N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Februari 2015
Ok..not so bad

Beach and Swimming pool
6,7
Jacqueline P. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Februari 2015
I wasn't impressed

perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
4
perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
Nicholas K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Februari 2015
Bored

Cheap
4,3
Swimming pool closed and my kid cant enjoy the pool. Beach were closed too. Breakfast wasn't that great.
Lee L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Februari 2015
It should be a good trip... BUT!!!

Room, Food and View
6
It should be a good and enjoyable trip, but who knows Pool closed and most of it in maintenance as 2 days ago the resort been flooded by the water from Santubong Mountain.. So sad that this happen during this period of time..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - LobiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat MasukDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub Anak-anakDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Ruangan FitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Fasilitas hiburanDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestoranDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PantaiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SekelilingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan

ulasan pelanggan - Damai Beach Resort, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04