Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Resepsionis Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/Teras Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat Masuk Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar Hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar Tidur Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renang Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pemandangan
Area: Damai / Santubong Jumlah kamar: 224

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 934 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (934)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Izuan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Maret 2015
Cuti Damai Resort

Cuaca,Chalet dan Pantai
6
Saya duduk chalet sangat dekat dengan pantai. Suasana bilik yang damai dan moden.Overall ok untuk percutian keluarga
Heldy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Desember 2014
hotel pantai

staf recepyions ok
5,7
Biasa2 saja
Gunamunardi W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Januari 2012
Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang baik

bagu bagi anda yang menyenangi laut
7
1. Cek in lama. 2. Romm sevis ok. 3. Kebersihan kamar kurang memuaskan. 4. Hotel dengan nuansa pantai yang indah, bersih dan rapi. 5. Pelayanan hotel secara keseluruhan baik. 6. Agak jauh dari keramaian cocok untuk yang suka ketenangan. 7. Hill top pool bagus sekali.
Sutinah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Desember 2010
Kamar jelek tak punya wifi. air dan handuk kurang

Pullman
6,3
Air yang diantar ke kamar berkurang setiap hari. Dari 2 botol menjadi 1 botol. Handuk kecil hanya di kasih malam pertama saja. setelah itu, tak ada handuk kecil lagi.
Chin L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Juni 2015
Fun hols for kids

Kids enjoy d beach n pool
6,7
Satisfactory. Except tat we requested 3 rooms w twin bed for all but was given rooms w King size bed upon arrival
Angela K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Juni 2015
Room & Dining

Spacious room
5,3
1. Queue for 1 hour to get our room. Very slow check in service. When we got our room, it is not ready (still in cleaning process). Only managed to have the cleaned up room at 4.00pm. The worst thing is, the room cleaner not intend to mop the floor of our room at 1st during the cleaning. I witnessed the cleaning as I was waiting outside the room. She told me, not in time to mop the floor cos they have many rooms to clean up. I demanded her to mop the floor. Then only she do it. If I am not waiting at the room, waiting for them to clean the room, definitely they don't mop the floor. They also did not change the quilt cover of the blanket. We found so disgusting that we did not use the blanket. 2. We went to cafeteria for breakfast the next morning. Trays of food are mostly empty. Did not provide proper refill where we find not worth for money to eat at the restaurant for breakfast.
Abdul R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 30 Mei 2015
Damai Beach Resort

Location is the best with a nice beach...facility is good and as well as the environment...
4,7
Rated as 4 star?when consider the room(chalet) condition and service standard...this resort should b rated as 2-3 star only...the room cleanliness is poor...the floor is dusty...room is smelly...the bedsheet is poor...poor maintenance...expectation is high with "refurbished" chalet but ended with a lot of frustration...pls,remove the refurbished remarks!!!
Annie L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Mei 2015
nice place for family short holiday

spacious room, staff service, breakfast provided
8,3
Barry J. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 19 Mei 2015
Nice place

Nice beach, great staff, decent breakfast
8,3
I like this resort, it is very clean with spacious rooms, activities, nice pool and child's pool and nice beach. Excellent place for solo, couples and families with children and a good golf course close-by. Highly recommended.
Siti M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Mei 2015
Damai Beach Resort is a disappointment!!

Location, a very informative bell boy, clean beach.
5,3
I must say, the best I can rate Damai Beach Resort is 3/5. That deserves a 3 because of the great location, clean beach, and a very informative bell boy. Other than that is such a dissappointment. Our room service left overs that we put outside the door was left there trough out 4 days of our stay! Despite the fact that I have reminded the hotel staff to clean it up. On the second day of our stay, the house keeping didn't turn up until 1 o'clock! We had to call to get them to clean our room. Despite the note "please make up our room" that we hung on our door knob. We also had to pay an extra 10 ringgit for an extra towel! I can not recall any hotel I've stayed before that charges you for an extra towel! The pillows were as hard as you can imagine, we didn't sleep well and my husband suffered from neck muscle pain as he woke up on the 3rd day of our stay! Hotel food was lousy too! But we had no other choice because there were no other good food choices in Santubong area, except for those warungs at Santubong central.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ResepsionisDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/TerasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tempat MasukDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Tampilan Luar HotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kamar TidurDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PemandanganDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kolam renangDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KafeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Taman Bermain


AS-AGWEB-3A08