atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ballroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ballroom
Area: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 29
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 131 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (131)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Li Q. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 18 September 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Agustus 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Agustus 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 25 Agustus 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 25 Agustus 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Juli 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Juli 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Pasangan Australia, 30 April 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Maret 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BallroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BallroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PemandanganDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ruang RapatDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ruang RapatDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tempat MasukDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KafeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ResepsionisDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C02