atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina 6300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renang Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior Hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taman Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Tidur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar Mandi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restoran Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ballroom Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ballroom
Area: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 29
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 123 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (123)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jeniffer R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Juli 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Pasangan Australia, 30 April 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Maret 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Januari 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Desember 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Pasangan Philippines, 04 November 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Oktober 2013
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Oktober 2013
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 09 Oktober 2013
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.
Barry S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 09 Oktober 2013
Hotel was just adequite

They are a hotel dedicated to providing work for the deaf. Other than that there is not much going on! A Bit boring!
4
The hotel is located outside of town in the country. You need transportation to go anywhere. I had to call them upon arrival to remind them they were supposed to pick me up at the ferry!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kolam renangDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TamanDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar TidurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestoranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BallroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BallroomDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kamar MandiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PemandanganDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ruang RapatDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ruang RapatDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tempat MasukDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KafeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ResepsionisDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C05