atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Resepsionis Darunday Manor Bohol - Kafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Bohol - Dapur
Area: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 315 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (315)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jose S. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Agustus 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Juni 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 15 Juni 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Juni 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 07 Mei 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 07 Maret 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 05 Februari 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Pasangan China, 04 Februari 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - ResepsionisDarunday Manor Bohol - KafeDarunday Manor Bohol - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Bohol - Dapur


AS-AGWEB-3B01