Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Kota Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran City, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Resepsionis Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kafe Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Dapur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Mandi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Mandi
Area: Kota Tagbilaran Jumlah kamar: 16

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 367 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (367)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Luigi R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Januari 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaakko A. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 30 Desember 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gadi K. Pasangan Israel, 13 November 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josefina R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 Oktober 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kaylin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 13 Oktober 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick P. Pasangan Philippines, 25 September 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lacy K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 Juli 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlo P. Pasangan Australia, 04 Juli 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasmine M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Juni 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi Z. Pasangan China, 18 Juni 2015
good

good
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - ResepsionisDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - KafeDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - DapurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar MandiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08