atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang Rapat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang Rapat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Toko-toko Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Resepsionis Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Toko-toko
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 127

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 567 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (567)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jacinto D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Mark L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Dongin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 15 Januari 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Januari 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 17 Desember 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Aiza Q. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Desember 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
James T. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 05 Desember 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great
Nilo D. Pasangan Philippines, 06 November 2014
Accomodittion and staff respose was excellent

Location, service and cost
9,7
our stay was enjoyable and comfortable
Wilma S. Pasangan Philippines, 28 September 2014
worn out hotel

location, shuttle, food
5,7
basic things need by a traveller are not available in standard room like kettle, complimentary coffee or tea
Zhao Z. Pasangan Australia, 07 September 2014
Reasonable

Location to airport, free shuttle service, nice staff
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang RapatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang RapatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar TidurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Toko-tokoDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobiDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ResepsionisDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3A03