Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hot tub Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/Lounge Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restoran Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang Rapat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Resepsionis Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang Rapat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang Rapat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 127

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 533 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (533)
Rick D. Berpasangan United States of America, 08 April 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 04 April 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Maret 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 21 Maret 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 19 Maret 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Berpasangan United States of America, 13 Maret 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Berpasangan United States of America, 03 Maret 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Martin A. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2014
Friendly efficient staff

location. Airport transfer. Value
7,3
Stay was fine and staff friendly and helpful. good value for money
Eau L. Berpasangan Malaysia, 14 Februari 2014
near to the airport.

Old, but nice staff.
5,3
This hotel is old and only near to the airport, they have a very friendly staff.
Vikash M. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 09 Februari 2014
Wonderful staff and complete value for your money

Wonderfully attentive staff, veryclose to airport and easy transport acess to major attractions
8,3
As usual, it was just fantastic. Love the hospitality from the front office people, specially Ms. Jo Ann. I have been regular visitor to the hotel for past year & half.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar TidurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar TidurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar TidurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar TidurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hot tubDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar TidurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestoranDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang RapatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ResepsionisDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang RapatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar TidurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruang RapatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar TidurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04