atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Teras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Teras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat Bisnis Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 219 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (219)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Pascal M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 07 November 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 November 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Pasangan Japan, 07 Oktober 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Larry C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 September 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 16 Agustus 2014
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Juli 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Pasangan Guam, 12 Juli 2014
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat BisnisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tempat MasukDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsionisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsionisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat BisnisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04