atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Teras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Teras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat Bisnis Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 257 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (257)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hyeongsu K. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Februari 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 10 Februari 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 08 Februari 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 06 Februari 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 01 Februari 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 18 Januari 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat BisnisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tempat MasukDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsionisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsionisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat BisnisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B03