atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Teras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restoran Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Teras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Mandi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior Hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat Bisnis Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tamuning Jumlah kamar: 48
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 214 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (214)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Raymond G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Pasangan Japan, 07 Oktober 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Larry C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 September 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 16 Agustus 2014
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Juli 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Pasangan Guam, 12 Juli 2014
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!
Ronald P. Wisatawan bisnis Micronesia, 09 Juni 2014
comfortable, nice

location, clean rooms
7,7
Stay was comfortable, relaxing. Very clean rooms.
Dolores B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
The hotel was clean and the facilities well mainta

Clean towels, Clean surroundings, courteous staff.
7,7
Fine.
Jina L. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Mei 2014
It was very comfortable and clean hotel condirion

location, staff, free brochure
10
The staff was very nice and the condition of this hotel is almost the same as PIC or Holiday Resort since I stayed 3 hotels in total. But room size and bed condition and everthing is comparable to those resorts except water part. But If you don't bring children, water part is just nothing. I was thinking I used to stay in Days Inn in my young age so I booked it. I didn't have much expectation but this Days Inn was almost perfect to stay. Front dest explained everything in very nice way and they proived many brochure. Especially the book that contains restaurant information was helpful and the other hotels didn't provide it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestoranDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat BisnisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tempat MasukDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsionisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ResepsionisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pusat BisnisDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar MandiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar TidurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07