atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 215

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1963 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1963)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Willy C. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Desember 2012
Kamar tipe standard kurang nyaman

Kurang nyaman untuk pasangan yang sedang berbulan madu
4,3
Menginap di hotel ini hanya ditujukan untuk anda yang hanya ingin menumpang tidur saja apabila tinggal di kamar standard, karena suasana kamarnya kurang mendukung untuk pasangan maupun keluarga.. Kamar mandi sangat kecil.. Lokasi agak jauh apabila ingin ke Bangla Road maupun pantai Patong
Eddy W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Maret 2010
hotel baru bersih

hotel baru, kamar bersih, kolam renangnya bersih dan bagus.complimentarynya juga baik.
8,7
hotel deevana resort and spa ini sangat bagus. lokasinya juga strategis dan cocok untuk mengajak keluarga karena hotel deeevana resort and spa ini suasananya mirip cottages sangat cocok utnuk bersantai ada berandanya. kolam renangnya juga ada 3 macam untuk dewasa anak-anak dan untuk spa.untuk restorannya juga cukup memuaskan lokasi hotel ini juga dekat dengan pantai dan di depannya banyak restoran.hotel deevana ini kebersihannya juga cukup baik dan pelayannya juga ramah dan menolong. hotel ini memiliki banyak kamar. pelayanan selamat datang juga baik sebelum check in kita diberikan minuman selamat datang dan diberikan handuk kecil basah. totally cukup menyenangkan.
Paul C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Oktober 2014
comfortable, central resort spa

staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and fair size.attractive gardens and pool area.
9
Only criticism was the bar was not that welcoming. Drinks were not value for money, and served as a matter of course. I had a large insect frozen in a lump of ice. When I pointed it out to the staff, I was told well we don't make the ice. The drink was not replaced with a fresh one. That was my only complaint. We did not return to the bar again. The staff on the whole, excellent. From counter to cleaner, seemed very happy, always there with a smile.
Prabhat K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 23 Oktober 2014
Good

Swimming pool
9
Excellent
Darren H. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 22 Oktober 2014
Perfect location and great price

Pool, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Relaxing and trouble free
Nurnatasha M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 15 Oktober 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8,3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Jiing W. Pasangan China, 07 Oktober 2014
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6,7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Ludovic B. Pasangan France, 01 Oktober 2014
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7,7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !
Asvini M. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Oktober 2014
Enjoyable stay

excellent staff service and cleanliness
9
Saikumar K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 30 September 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Choice of room , Access to beach and shopping area
9,3
We fully enjoyed our stay and the room was clean and spacious for our stay. We enjoyed using the swiming pool. Hotel provided us prompt service to book for outdoor activities and taxis for airport transfers.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08