Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Suite Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan Fitness
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah kamar: 225

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1870 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (1870)
Willy C. Berpasangan Indonesia, 21 Desember 2012
Kamar tipe standard kurang nyaman

Kurang nyaman untuk pasangan yang sedang berbulan madu
4,3
Menginap di hotel ini hanya ditujukan untuk anda yang hanya ingin menumpang tidur saja apabila tinggal di kamar standard, karena suasana kamarnya kurang mendukung untuk pasangan maupun keluarga.. Kamar mandi sangat kecil.. Lokasi agak jauh apabila ingin ke Bangla Road maupun pantai Patong
Eddy W. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 19 Maret 2010
hotel baru bersih

hotel baru, kamar bersih, kolam renangnya bersih dan bagus.complimentarynya juga baik.
8,7
hotel deevana resort and spa ini sangat bagus. lokasinya juga strategis dan cocok untuk mengajak keluarga karena hotel deeevana resort and spa ini suasananya mirip cottages sangat cocok utnuk bersantai ada berandanya. kolam renangnya juga ada 3 macam untuk dewasa anak-anak dan untuk spa.untuk restorannya juga cukup memuaskan lokasi hotel ini juga dekat dengan pantai dan di depannya banyak restoran.hotel deevana ini kebersihannya juga cukup baik dan pelayannya juga ramah dan menolong. hotel ini memiliki banyak kamar. pelayanan selamat datang juga baik sebelum check in kita diberikan minuman selamat datang dan diberikan handuk kecil basah. totally cukup menyenangkan.
Warren C. Berpasangan Australia, 07 April 2014
Great price, great hotel

Buffet breakfast, clean, great private pool
5,7
We loved this hotel. Super fast check in and out, pools were well maintained. Loved our private pool
Angela T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 31 Maret 2014
Throughly enjoyed our stay.

great pools, tropical garden setting and friendly helpful staff.
8
This is my second stay at the Deevana. The Deevana is set back off the street and is only a10 min walk to the center of town or the beach. The rooms are clean are comfortable. The swimming pools are great.I will stay at the Deevana again when I am in Patong.
Stephen K. Berpasangan Australia, 23 Maret 2014
We stayed in deluxe wing with spa room

Friendly good location
8
Would recommend deluxe wing with spa rooms were clean staff friendly good breakfast
Sree A. Berpasangan Malaysia, 22 Maret 2014
pretty good

clean room, friendly staff, nive surrounding
8
Justin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 17 Maret 2014
reasonable stay

poools, bar, breakfast
7,7
stay was as expected. only some staff speak fluent english, pool has a bar where you can also order food. rooms were average. large beds. water and electricity were randomly cut off however after a phone call to reception it was fixed immediately, happened atleast twice. located right on the main road close to night life. bout 10 mins walk to bangla rd. lots of shopping of fake goods and lots of food near by
Douglas F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Maret 2014
good value

location, staff & food
8,3
Great spot, helpful friendly staff good facilities & centrally located
Wong P. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 08 Maret 2014
Great & Fantastic Hotel

Clean, luxury and comfortable
8
We stay 2 nights and its really feel fantastic and comfortable. Clean room and we having our own private jacuzzi pool which my daughter was like it very much. I am just recommend this resort to one of my friend which will going to Phuket in June this year. When we check out we feel that hesitate leaving this hotel and my daughter as well.
Teckyung H. Berpasangan Malaysia, 05 Maret 2014
Not value for money

The food suit me. The hotel design is just nice with Jaccuzi pool attached to room.
5
I am a bit disappointed when i check in my deluxe room with spa wing. This is because the jaccuzi pool is not cleaned properly, and there are so many housefly and mosquito in my room. When i want to use jaccuzi pool in the evening, the light didn't functioning well. I called receptionist and a staff came in to check. However, the staff didn't return to change the light bulb for me. It is just not worth to stay here.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar SuiteDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan FitnessDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang RapatDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05