atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tempat Masuk Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sekeliling Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sekeliling Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sekeliling Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Bermain Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Bermain Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Teras Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kafe
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 225
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 2036 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (2036)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Willy C. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Desember 2012
Kamar tipe standard kurang nyaman

Kurang nyaman untuk pasangan yang sedang berbulan madu
4,3
Menginap di hotel ini hanya ditujukan untuk anda yang hanya ingin menumpang tidur saja apabila tinggal di kamar standard, karena suasana kamarnya kurang mendukung untuk pasangan maupun keluarga.. Kamar mandi sangat kecil.. Lokasi agak jauh apabila ingin ke Bangla Road maupun pantai Patong
Eddy W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Maret 2010
hotel baru bersih

hotel baru, kamar bersih, kolam renangnya bersih dan bagus.complimentarynya juga baik.
8,7
hotel deevana resort and spa ini sangat bagus. lokasinya juga strategis dan cocok untuk mengajak keluarga karena hotel deeevana resort and spa ini suasananya mirip cottages sangat cocok utnuk bersantai ada berandanya. kolam renangnya juga ada 3 macam untuk dewasa anak-anak dan untuk spa.untuk restorannya juga cukup memuaskan lokasi hotel ini juga dekat dengan pantai dan di depannya banyak restoran.hotel deevana ini kebersihannya juga cukup baik dan pelayannya juga ramah dan menolong. hotel ini memiliki banyak kamar. pelayanan selamat datang juga baik sebelum check in kita diberikan minuman selamat datang dan diberikan handuk kecil basah. totally cukup menyenangkan.
Sik O. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 14 April 2015
Book early for good value for money deal

Location, facilities, prestige
7,7
The quality of the resort exceeded my expectation since I made the booking early and got myself a good deal. A subsequent book saw the price up by 50%. It is a place I would stay if I am to visit Phuket again.
Sik O. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 13 April 2015
Good location, value for money

Rooms, swimming pool, location
5
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.
Sik O. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 13 April 2015
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details

Location, overall condition, environemnt
6,3
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.
Sik O. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 12 April 2015
Good location and prestige resort

Location, Swimming pool, Rooms
4,3
We got the rooms early at good price. The hotel thus came out better than we have expected. The rooms are well equip with fridge and safe. The swimming pool is nice although we did not have time to use it. The location is convenient enough and yet not to close to the bars and clubs area which suited us.
Ameya P. Pasangan India, 29 Maret 2015
Good One ...

location , cleanliness and good staff
8,3
Enjoyed .. would recommend anyone for same.
Reginald L. Pasangan Australia, 28 Maret 2015
top accomadation

friendly service helpful
9
top class
Gargine W. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Maret 2015
good quality hotel

shopping, bar, food
9
Lap K. Pasangan Australia, 03 Maret 2015
Gem hidden away in Patong

Cleaniness, nature theme, location
9,7
Deevana Resort exceeded our expectations. The location is perfect, away from the busy beach front and enough distance away from Bangla but not too far from it. The resort reminded me of Bali how its all green unlike some concrete like hotels. The price was really good on Agoda, definitely will book again for my next trip.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tempat MasukDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - PemandanganDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman BermainDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman BermainDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - KafeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FasilitasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SekelilingDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C08