atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsionis Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsionis Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interior Hotel
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Resepsionis Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restoran Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobi
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 102
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 297 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (297)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wilbor F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Oktober 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Ma C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 Agustus 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Juli 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Juli 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Pasangan Denmark, 18 Juli 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 12 Juli 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Juli 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 10 Juli 2014
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9,7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.
Luis C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 Juni 2014
value for money hotel

highly flexible on bookings, responsive staff and big rooms.
9
perfect stay at DiAmond Suites
Grace D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Mei 2014
just ok, relaxing, quiet

quiet, clean, walking distance to ayala center
7
I was just there for an overnight stay as I attended a seminar. It was quiet so I was able to sleep well. Aircon was ok.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interior HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsionisDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kolam renangDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsionisDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interior HotelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ResepsionisDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruang RapatDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestoranDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruang RapatDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kamar TidurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruang RapatDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Kolam renangDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruang RapatDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3A05