Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1076 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1076)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Melchora M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 02 Agustus 2015
Close to Fuenty

Walking distance to Robinsons
5,7
Awful! Yes it is cheap & walking distance to Robinsons department store, but the Hotel Diplomat is very run down and dirty! The towels are the same colours of the bathroom mat and its smells of cigarettes.The Air conditioned are old and very noisy at night that we struggled to sleep,that we end up moving to another room but still the same.We have stayed in Diplomat Hotel so many times before but this is the very last time.I'd rather pay extra money and be comfortable. Staffed are always friendly though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 09 Juli 2015
disappointed

the staff replaced the air conditioner at 4am
3,3
absolutely filthy, construction going on. you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig. It's 20 minute walk to Robinson and it's a bad spot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick G. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 13 Juni 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ramin F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Juni 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shenalyn W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Juni 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marissa B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
.

.
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
David E. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
George A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lawrence H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
David E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Mei 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Diplomat Hotel Kota CebuDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B05