Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1102 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1102)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rudy H. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Februari 2016
Diplomat Hotel

Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
7,7
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crody E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 05 Februari 2016
good stay

close to establishments and clinics.
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jin K. Pasangan South Korea, 30 Desember 2015
reasonable for a late check in

location, budget, kindness
7,7
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Desember 2015
stay at basic

reception
6
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond S. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 02 Desember 2015
quiet in the middle of the City

Location, parking space, bed
8,3
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rudolf K. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 14 November 2015
Centrally located

Location, location location
6
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marilou D. Pasangan Philippines, 05 November 2015
Basic

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
5,7
Breakfast was cheap and good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juan L. Pasangan Colombia, 12 Oktober 2015
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
8
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy P. Pasangan Singapore, 13 September 2015
Old and Run Down

1. Have lift
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Armel V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Agustus 2015
Good location, friendly staffs and clean environm

Good location , friendly staffs and clean environment
8
Satisfied. Good rest
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Diplomat Hotel Kota CebuDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08