atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobi Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1013 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1013)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hily G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 September 2014
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Pasangan Brazil, 11 September 2014
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6,7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Pasangan Ireland, 29 Agustus 2014
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 23 Agustus 2014
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall
Yap Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 Agustus 2014
Diplomat Hotel. VFM

Reception, Friendliness of staff,Walking distance to food outlets
7,7
Iam a regular at Diplomat, staying there at least 3 times a year. As i have said,the above are the reasons that draw me back to stay at Diplomat. Of course one cannot expect 5 star treatment for the price one pays. It's value for money. The manageress Ms May and her receptionists are so warm and friendly that makes you feel at home
Aileen S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Agustus 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Agustus 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Nenita K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Juli 2014
Diplomat Hotel August 2014

location value for money staff very friendly
7
pleasant and friendly staff
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Juli 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed
Billy C. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Juli 2014
ok

ok
8,7
ok

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Cebu - BallroomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobiDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06