atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1041 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1041)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Luc C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 16 Januari 2015
Good deal for thise whi want to be in the action!

This hotel is really well placed, near Fuente Osmeña. The rooms are clean and you have an easy access to everything as soon as you are outside.
8
I had a good stay there. Calm, quiet and friendly personal to serve you.
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Januari 2015
good location,friendly staff

friedly staff
9,7
the food its great and good location,friedly staff....etc
Elyn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Desember 2014
Needs refurbishing

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Sangho J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 29 Desember 2014
good place

cheap, location, kindness
6,7
Robert C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 27 Desember 2014
Reasonable

Average
5
The ok is good for a cheap stay in location a short taxi ride from most attractions and malls. The hotel itself is dated and scruffy but when we visited it was clean and comfortable.
Edgar V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Desember 2014
If not for its location

Location, staff temperament, location
5,7
Not so good. The room smelled and there were roaches.
Marina G. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 21 Desember 2014
Good start

Friendliness, cleanness, quietness
9,3
Just one night, but it felt so good I'll book it again for the next stop in Cebu in 10 days' time
James I. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.
Janghyun C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 24 Oktober 2014
good and easy place

gud location for hang out at nyt, kind staffs and so on
8,3
it is normal and cheap place for private travellers..mango takes 3mins by taxi and very close from ayala and sm mall..that's why always reserve every time visit cebu.. but need conquest of insects..sometimes can see ants and cockroach..except these things it is not bad
Kressle G. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Oktober 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable
6
It's quiet a good place to stay in for a night but not highly recommended for those who plan to stay longer. The hotel seems too old with scratched walls, broken doorknobs and rusty faucets. But nevertheless, it is located close to many conveniences nearby.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06