atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restoran Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobi Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 977 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (977)
Ping H. Berkelompok China, 17 Maret 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Maret 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 03 Maret 2014
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request
John B. Berpasangan Canada, 22 Januari 2014
Good value and location

Location,taxis in front, secure
6,3
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.
Rinichiro K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 16 Januari 2014
Comfortable

Good cost performance, cleanliness and nice location
8
I'm a regular customer here. There's nothing special in this hotel, but all the services and equipments meets the standard I require.
John B. Berpasangan Canada, 14 Januari 2014
Good

The staff was wonderful, very attentive , helpful and so very friendly.
7,7
Stephen T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 31 Desember 2013
good central hotel

close to transit and food and bars
6,3
Very good . Checkin fast comfortable room. 7/11 across the road. Easy access to transportation.
Patrick G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 22 Desember 2013
great location , large room , little run down

good location , large room , great food in resto
6,3
nice room in size , good food for money in hotel rastaurant , all in all an ok price but the hotel is run down and there r far better hotels available by now with a better standard for same money
Joohyun K. Berpasangan South Korea, 03 Desember 2013
Quite good location and attentive staff

friendly staff, good location, quiet night
6,7
it's convenient to get jeepney in front of the hotel and near to the Robinson super market and more shops,... internet connection is not strong enough but usable though! at least the staff is really doing well for guests' inquiries and helpful and love their smile all the time when we pass it's a comfortable stay for a few days in Cebu city

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestoranDiplomat Hotel Cebu - BallroomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobiDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05