Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1075 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1075)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Patrick G. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 13 Juni 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Ramin F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 07 Juni 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Shenalyn W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Juni 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Marissa B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
.

.
6,7
David E. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
George A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Lawrence H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
David E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Mei 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Vijay R. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 02 Mei 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Ranjit H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
tired & old

cheap, location, not too far to amenities
3,7
My stay was not happy. Bad wi-fi internet. leaking toilet, not clean

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6B06