Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 1068 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (1068)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marissa B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
.

.
6,7
David E. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
George A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Lawrence H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
David E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Mei 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Vijay R. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 02 Mei 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Ranjit H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
tired & old

cheap, location, not too far to amenities
3,7
My stay was not happy. Bad wi-fi internet. leaking toilet, not clean
Miracle J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428
Lawrence H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 April 2015
Great Value

PRICE, STAFF, LOCATION
8,3
This is certainly not the Marriott, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful, making this hotel the best value in Cebu
Philip D. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2015
Short Stay

Location, price, open 24 hours
5,7
Just ok, room was not as good as expected, low water pressure. Needs an overall badly

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AM-AGWEB-4F05