Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru 6011 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kolam renang Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 89
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 112 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (112)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 19 Juli 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hellen M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Juli 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristen E. Pasangan Canada, 18 Mei 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl D. Pasangan New Zealand, 17 Mei 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kate S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 April 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francine M. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 April 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane D. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 30 Maret 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul L. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Maret 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wendy M. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 05 Maret 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Riki A. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Maret 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kolam renangDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04