Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Pulau Panglao, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Lobi Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Lobi Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Resepsionis Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/Lounge Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Toko-toko Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Restoran Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat Masuk Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Toko-toko Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Pantai Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Danao Jumlah kamar: 11

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 247 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (247)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Melissa C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melchor J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Agustus 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elodie H. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 10 Mei 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jieqi Z. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 01 Mei 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bhernon B. Pasangan Philippines, 17 April 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Laporkan ulasan ini
James H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irene O. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marta R. Pasangan Spain, 03 Januari 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Armin B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 26 November 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dmitry C. Pasangan Russia, 26 Oktober 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau PanglaoDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Toko-tokoDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Toko-tokoDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06