Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Pulau Panglao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 260 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (260)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ellin F. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 15 Januari 2016
Great Stay!

For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
9,7
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salome B. Wisatawan berkelompok Laos, 27 Desember 2015
Beautiful place to relax and to dive

Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
So H. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 26 Desember 2015
friendly staff but low water pressure

friendly staff, good view, quiet
8
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 22 Desember 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .

Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
6,3
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Desember 2015
Beautiful little resort

Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
8,7
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abe T. Pasangan Australia, 07 September 2015
Perfect

very clean
10
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melchor J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Agustus 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Esequiel S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Juni 2015
Gem near everything

Location, cleanliness, stafff
9,7
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elodie H. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 10 Mei 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau PanglaoDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - PemandanganDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - LobiDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Toko-tokoDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Balkon/TerasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Makanan dan MinumanDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasDive Thru Scuba Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05