Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Maroko (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Ballroom Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Pemandangan Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Suite Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel
Area: Medina Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 217 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (217)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Khadija O. Wisatawan berkelompok Ireland, 11 Mei 2015
great location friendly staff

decor location and peace
7,7
I enjoyed my stay, it was exactly what I expected.
Ziva C. Pasangan Slovenia, 02 Mei 2015
Great location

location, roof terrace
7,7
The hotel is nice on a great location. Breakfast is good. Unfortunately it was quite noisy (renovation works early in the morning and loud guests during the night). Rooms were not cleaned every day, not even every other day.
Magdalena M. Pasangan Poland, 04 April 2015
best budget place ever

location., cleanlines, value for money
10
Michael T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 April 2015
9.5/10

Excellent helpful staff. Beautiful hotel in a wonderfully central location. Excellent value.
9,3
Great service and exciting venue
Alisdair M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 31 Maret 2015
Hotel Cecil Review

Location, inside courtyard, comfy bed.
8
As other reviews of this hotel have stated, the RITZ its not and the mimnimal staff do not pamper you. Having said that what may appear to be poor service may be more to do with security and theft. Some things which coukd be stolen you have to go to reception and ask for, eg towels, hairdryers,the remote control for your air conditioning etc but I suspect it would the same in many other places.It is literally 15 sec walk to Medina Square yet still not too noisy. Nice roof terrace for Breakfast, Bread,croissants boiled eggs, Tea/coffee butter Jam and fruit juice. My room was fine, but small a comfy bed and duvet and good hot shower. With a really good price per night fantastic location I would reccommend it for anyone.(Unless you like marble and gold taps !)
Rachel C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, staff help
9,3
William F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Maret 2015
100% would stay again/recommend - perfect spot!

Location, helpful, clean
8,7
I was in Marrakech for 4 nights in mid-March. Excellent stay. The noise of the square is easily heard at night, but I want to emphasize that any hotel that is in such an incredible spot close to the square will be similar. The owner and staff are very helpful and accommodating - even serving coffee (just for me!) on the terrace and helping advise on prices for the souks. $20-30USD was reasonable for my double room with A/C, and I had at least 5 minutes of hot water each day. The other guests were not noisy, but the way sound carries through the open center area would have been a factor with a party crew staying. I did not get cleaning service while there, although I took the key many times and I was actually more comfortable without anyone else entering the room. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Ask for another blanket if you're cold. Pros: clean, cheap, helpful staff, overall very pleasant. Nothing but good to say. Cons: not for the noise-sensitive before midnight (stay further from the square and away from major roads), expensive compared to some other riads not so easily booked online.
Brian T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Maret 2015
Three nights in Marrakech

The rooms, breakfast and the helpful staff.
10
My stay was problem free and enjoyable. I also stayed there again when I came back to Marrakesh at the end of my holiday. I arrived early and had to wait for the room to be made available and was offered a free breakfast. The only issue, not to do with the hotel, was that the google map that I printed off was wrong. The hotel is easy to find in the alley between the Cafe Balcon Glace and the Pharmacy on the corner.
Hussam S. Wisatawan Tunggal Egypt, 01 Maret 2015
Excellent (Loc+Staf+Rm+Val) & V.G.(Ht+BR) & G.(No)

1- V. Excellent LOCATION & STAFF 2- Maroc Deco. Style ROOM w.\ V.G. Sat Flat TV 3- VALUE for Money & Nice ROOF + PATIO
9,3
LOCATION: More than Excel. _In heart of (Old Town=Medina) _20m/1min. Walk fr. Djamaa El-Fna pedestrian sq. +50m fr. Souk Cuisine +100m fr Souk Medina _In Qt. tiled alley near “Maroc Post” +Vicinity of main str. Of local bus st. &Koutoubiya Mosque=200m/3min W. _Bahia+Badi Palace =1km/12min W. _Tr.+CTM Intercity bus St. =3km/easy 40min W./or Bus#8-10-66-../4dh _Public Intercity cheaper bus st. @opposite edge of Medina =1.5km/15min W./ or Bus#1-8-10-13-66-.. _Airp. =5km/Local Bus#19+30dh/Taxi+60dh ROOM: Excel. _D. Bed Ens. Rm. _Maroc Decor. Neat cln. med size=10m2 _2 window str+patio V._28” flat sat TV w.tons all lang. ch. _V.G.ac+ no fan +mirror-cub- sm (table+desk+2chair+2 S.desk)+many lamps BATHR.: Own med. Size w. wind.=(Sh+Bath+Elev. Basin) +V.hot water +mirror-2towel-tissue-G.liquid soap-no shampo HOTEL: V.G. _2 attached part semi big Ancient Maroc style bldg. _3fl. w.\ no Elev +2 Nice Green Patio Sit. A. +G. large size multi sit A. sunny Terrace city V. _sm. Lobby _No (Com. Kitch +Safe Box but, Secure) _Idon’t use WF BR: not more than V.G. _07:00-10:30_ In big open-air city V. roof w.\side covered tent A. _open Buffet consists of:Tea+Cof+Choco+Milk+(fresh) orange Juice/ types of Bread+Croissant/ Butter+Jam+Honey+Olive+Cheese+Egg _Clear Problem is responsible Rest man is not bad. but, working alone &Stand up in attach Kitch to work not inside Rest so, can’t follow Food items shortage +cln. works STAFF: Excel. &are working (4D. don’t make any wrong w. me! +love to serve) _24hr+Multi lang.+Rm. Ser. daily.+G. map+tour+store+know G. currency ex. Cls.
Taylor A. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Februari 2015
Great hotel!

Location, exoticity, price
9,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil MarrakechDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - BallroomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - PemandanganDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar SuiteDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03