Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Maroko (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Mandi Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Ballroom Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kafe Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras
Lokasi: Medina Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 111 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (111)
Reid F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Maret 2014
great location. strange sewerage smell

loacation, price
7
Shaikh T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 03 Maret 2014
For budghet hotel its ok & value for money

Nothing
6
For breakfast okay,location not really of interest, the room are small and unfriendly staff.
Haemy L. Berpasangan South Korea, 04 Januari 2014
good location and nice room

1 minute from the centre, comfortable room, clean bathroom
7
one of the nice place we stayed in morocco and beautiful and comfortable room only one thing I want to complain is that the breakfast should be ready by 7 am and we asked for bit early breakfast previous evening since we needed to leave around 7 am even though we wanted to pick some bread before leaving, the breakfast was not ready until 7:15 so we missed our breakfast we consider this as a lack of consideration of the guest who needed to depart early in the morning
Ian M. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 27 Desember 2013
comfortable, quiet, well located

location, breakfast, quiet
8,7
have stayed in many many of the hotels in these alleys off the square. This is by far the best ive stayed in for the money. my girlfriend and i in one room and a twin room for our mothers. Easy to find, directly behind the Glacier cafe which faces the square. Seems to have been recently renovated. great breakfast on the roof in the sun. Strangely quiet for one of the places in the numerous alleyways, clean. Our room had a double bed and 2 singles. They even took us in on returning from Essaouira when we abandoned The Riad Oliviers at 2 in the morning which i had mistakenly booked for New Years Eve thinking the Cecil being near the Square would be very noisy and Oliviers quiet,oh how wrong was i! Had some bus tickets for onward travel delivered there too which they kept for us.
Hans I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 20 Desember 2013
nice

placement, price, clean.
7,7
satisfying. a good feeling and very friendly and service minded personnel, a problem with the internet connection was immediately solved. I missed a tv but it was okay.
Iva C. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 23 November 2013
Comfortable stay

location, location, location
8
Stay was comfortable, location great, though a bit noisy at times - no problems encountered at hotel.
Sara B. Berpasangan Australia, 21 November 2013
good basic hotel, no frills

price, friendliness and location
8,3
Good price for friendly basic hotel in excellent location near the main square, recommended for backpackers and people who do not mind no frills service
Sara B. Berpasangan Australia, 13 November 2013
very comfortable basic service, excellent location

comfortable,centrally located, friendly staff
8
comfortable, centrally located and friendly staff, generous breakfast.
Sara B. Berpasangan Australia, 13 November 2013
comfortable basic rooms, but all good

comfortable bed, friendly staff, generous breakfast
8,7
comfortable bed, friendly staff and generous breakfast, returning customer
Yujing G. Berkelompok Canada, 23 September 2013
Good value for money

cheap, great breakfast, reasonably clean
7,3
The hotel is right next to the Medina square which is very convenient. It's a little hard to find though because it is down an alleyway. The rooms are very basic, and clean enough. The beds are fine but the sheets are old. Basically it's a budget backpacker place. The breakfast is on the terrace and it's great, you get bread, croissant, mint tea, coffee/english tea, fresh orange juice, etc.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil MarrakechDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar MandiDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - BallroomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - KafeDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3A08