Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Maroko (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Ballroom Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Pemandangan Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Suite Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel
Area: Medina Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 227 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
9,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (227)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Guy F. Pasangan France, 26 Juni 2015
Very good location but difficult to find

location; beautiful yard; room space
8,3
Staff was most helpful. One minute from the Jemma El Fna square
Laporkan ulasan ini
Humaira Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 05 Juni 2015
Best location

Location, location, location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mathieu S. Pasangan Netherlands, 31 Mei 2015
Value for money.

Helpful staff, Location, Good breakfast
9,7
The room was okay, it's clean & nice. Really value for money. The nice thing about breakfast is it's unlimited. You can have your coffee, milk, freshly squeezed orange juice, bread, croissant, egg all you want. The wifi is fast & the shared rest room & bathroom is clean.. But not all times especially if there are untidy guests around. The only thing I didn't like is this hotel can be so noisy at times because of other guests who are in groups, you cannot really be sure if you will have a nice peaceful sleep.. Sometimes you will be shocked at the middle of the night or early in the morning because of noisy guests. We're a couple who stayed here for 7 days by the way, all in all I like this hotel because of it's really a value hotel & the location is perfect, it's near every tourist sites, restaurants & souks. I am recommending this hotel for people who are on budget & wants a quality stay. Have a pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khadija O. Wisatawan berkelompok Ireland, 11 Mei 2015
great location friendly staff

decor location and peace
7,7
I enjoyed my stay, it was exactly what I expected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ziva C. Pasangan Slovenia, 02 Mei 2015
Great location

location, roof terrace
7,7
The hotel is nice on a great location. Breakfast is good. Unfortunately it was quite noisy (renovation works early in the morning and loud guests during the night). Rooms were not cleaned every day, not even every other day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magdalena M. Pasangan Poland, 04 April 2015
best budget place ever

location., cleanlines, value for money
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 April 2015
9.5/10

Excellent helpful staff. Beautiful hotel in a wonderfully central location. Excellent value.
9,3
Great service and exciting venue
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alisdair M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 31 Maret 2015
Hotel Cecil Review

Location, inside courtyard, comfy bed.
8
As other reviews of this hotel have stated,the mimnimal staff do not pamper you. Having said that what may appear to be poor service may be more to do with security. but I suspect it would the same in many other places.It is literally 15 sec walk to Medina Square yet still not too noisy. Nice roof terrace for Breakfast, Bread,croissants boiled eggs, Tea/coffee butter Jam and fruit juice. My room was fine, but small a comfy bed and duvet and good hot shower. With a really good price per night fantastic location I would reccommend it for anyone.(Unless you like marble and gold taps !)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, staff help
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
William F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Maret 2015
100% would stay again/recommend - perfect spot!

Location, helpful, clean
8,7
I was in Marrakech for 4 nights in mid-March. Excellent stay. The noise of the square is easily heard at night, but I want to emphasize that any hotel that is in such an incredible spot close to the square will be similar. The owner and staff are very helpful and accommodating - even serving coffee (just for me!) on the terrace and helping advise on prices for the souks. $20-30USD was reasonable for my double room with A/C, and I had at least 5 minutes of hot water each day. The other guests were not noisy, but the way sound carries through the open center area would have been a factor with a party crew staying. I did not get cleaning service while there, although I took the key many times and I was actually more comfortable without anyone else entering the room. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Ask for another blanket if you're cold. Pros: clean, cheap, helpful staff, overall very pleasant. Nothing but good to say. Cons: not for the noise-sensitive before midnight (stay further from the square and away from major roads), expensive compared to some other riads not so easily booked online.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil MarrakechDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - BallroomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - PemandanganDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar SuiteDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06