atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Maroko (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Ballroom Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Pemandangan Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Suite Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur
Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel
Area: Medina Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 131 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (131)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tim M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Mei 2014
Comfortable and central while being quiet

Friendly staff, central location, nice roof terrace, good value
7,3
Quite satisfied and would recomend to others looking for modestly priced, traditional style small hotel in central Marakesh
Tolvydas P. Pasangan Lithuania, 11 Mei 2014
Basic hotel, goodenough to rest after busy day

Perfect location,cheap
6,3
Very decent,lovely staff. Unfortunately hasn't been cleaned once
Philip H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2014
You just couldn't get any closer to the action.

Friendly, Helpful and Pleasant
9
The hotel and staff were all excellent, just a pity some guests did not have any respect or consideration for other people. Although the hotel I think if fairly old it is showing signs of wear and could do with a little TLC but nothing major that would spoil anyone's stay. Unfortunately not all rooms have air conditioning, so in really hot weather my main tip would be to try and get a room with air conditioning. (mine did, so again, no problem there) As for the noise from the square, well TBH after the first night I didn't really notice it that much. Oh yes, as for the quality of the bed, well that was first rate, in fact it was as good as my own new bed which I recently bought.
Branko M. Wisatawan Tunggal Slovenia, 06 Mei 2014
Budget

Wifi on the roof
8,3
Ordinary
Jeff A. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 13 April 2014
Do not rent your room here!

Location, wifi and nothing else
4
Hotel hard to find… Non Ensuite Room means «Shared bathrooms»… and the Shared bathrooms are disgusting! Take 45 minutes to receive our breakfast, so it's more a «breakslow» than a regular breakfast (Bread, coffee/tea and jam). Noise 24h/24h!!! Impossible to sleep well! Taxis are scams/ripoff.
Reid F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 Maret 2014
great location. strange sewerage smell

loacation, price
7
Shaikh T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 03 Maret 2014
For budghet hotel its ok & value for money

Nothing
6
For breakfast okay,location not really of interest, the room are small and unfriendly staff.
Haemy L. Pasangan South Korea, 04 Januari 2014
good location and nice room

1 minute from the centre, comfortable room, clean bathroom
7
one of the nice place we stayed in morocco and beautiful and comfortable room only one thing I want to complain is that the breakfast should be ready by 7 am and we asked for bit early breakfast previous evening since we needed to leave around 7 am even though we wanted to pick some bread before leaving, the breakfast was not ready until 7:15 so we missed our breakfast we consider this as a lack of consideration of the guest who needed to depart early in the morning
Ian M. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 27 Desember 2013
comfortable, quiet, well located

location, breakfast, quiet
8,7
have stayed in many many of the hotels in these alleys off the square. This is by far the best ive stayed in for the money. my girlfriend and i in one room and a twin room for our mothers. Easy to find, directly behind the Glacier cafe which faces the square. Seems to have been recently renovated. great breakfast on the roof in the sun. Strangely quiet for one of the places in the numerous alleyways, clean. Our room had a double bed and 2 singles. They even took us in on returning from Essaouira when we abandoned The Riad Oliviers at 2 in the morning which i had mistakenly booked for New Years Eve thinking the Cecil being near the Square would be very noisy and Oliviers quiet,oh how wrong was i! Had some bus tickets for onward travel delivered there too which they kept for us.
Hans I. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 20 Desember 2013
nice

placement, price, clean.
7,7
satisfying. a good feeling and very friendly and service minded personnel, a problem with the internet connection was immediately solved. I missed a tv but it was okay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil MarrakechDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - BallroomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - PemandanganDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar SuiteDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01