atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil

Derb Sidi Bouloukate, Place Djemaa El Fna, Medina, Marrakech, Maroko (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/Teras Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Ballroom Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Pemandangan Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Suite Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar Tidur Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel
Area: Medina Jumlah kamar: 36
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 191 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (191)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yong F. Wisatawan Tunggal Netherlands, 12 Februari 2015
great cheap hotel

location, location, staff
9,7
had good stay, enjoyed it.
Leslie B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2015
Laidback

The location, the staff and breakfast on the roof terrace.
8,7
Excellent
Joanne H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Lovely

Great location. Clean. Friendly staff.
9
Everything was just fine. The hotel arranged a taxi to meet us at the hotel. We get to the hotel around 3 hours before check in time but our room was ready. Great location. Literally a few steps from the square. Breakfast was good and fresh. Good ensuite. Comfy bed. We were on the gf and it was a little noisy from the ally and drums on the square so if this will keep you up, take ear plugs.
Malgorzata F. Wisatawan Tunggal Poland, 22 Januari 2015
Value for the money!

Location,Location,Location!
9
Asha G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2015
good value for money in centeral location

location , location,staff
8,3
Good if you want a comfortable hotel room on a budget and don't need silence to sleep : )
Eileen P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2015
We'll be back...

The Location is perfect, right in the heart of all the activity. The price of this hotel is great for the traveller on a budget. The staff couldn't have been more accomodating.
9
We had a wonderful stay. The staff were great at looking after our every need, from booking us the desert trip, looking after our luggage while we were away and flexibility with our rooms.
Simon B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2015
new year break

location, location, location.
9,3
We stayed here for a week over new year 2014/2015. The riad is located right off the main market square, down a little arched entranced alleyway. The staff were all very nice and helpful. The room was clean. The roof terrace, where breakfast is served, is fantastic. We would stay here again. Definitely recommended.
Richard B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2015
dfg

dfg
8
Christopher M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Desember 2014
Room 37 - Second Floor - Damp & Smelling Drains

Location, Friendly Staff, Breakfast
6,3
Room 37 on the second floor suffers from damp, bad smelling drains and has no television. I asked to move and was transferred to room 33. The new room was applicable to the features advertised and rate paid. Friendly staff did all they could do to help. Very central location with good Wi-Fi.
Malcolm W. Pasangan Australia, 18 Desember 2014
basic but does the job

hot water, WiFi and location.
7
The hot water was sufficient, WiFi worked well, was quiet, location was fantastic and reception was helpful. For what was paid can't fault this hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil MarrakechDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Balkon/TerasDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - BallroomDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - PemandanganDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar SuiteDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Kamar TidurDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior HotelDjemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil Marrakech - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07