atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Kota Mandaue, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Dohera Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Mandaue Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 171 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (171)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Emily E. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 19 Januari 2015
worth it

cleanliness,hospitable great service
9,3
Superb
Mirasol C. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 31 Desember 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 31 Desember 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Desember 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9,3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Desember 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Juvie C. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Desember 2014
Ideal for honeymooners

location, foods and staff
7
It is a good hotel for newly weds and for family..Also for travellers because it is near the airport..
Joylyn Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - Pusat BisnisDohera Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A06