atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Kota Mandaue, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Mandaue Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 148 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (148)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ramon J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Juli 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Richard V. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 28 Juni 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Juni 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mei 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 April 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.
Teodosio A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 April 2014
short pleasant stay

low promo price, large room, accessibility to meeting venue
7,7
The main entrance is under repair but everything went well. We were allowed early check-in by noontime instead of the usual 2pm. It was a plus factor since my companion's flight arrived early mid morning. The room was spacious, breakfast buffet was complete with wide array of choices. Checking ut was fast and easy..
Riapolov I. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 26 Maret 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisDohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - SekelilingDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02