atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Kota Mandaue, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Mandaue Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 157 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (157)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dennis S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 28 September 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 September 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Agustus 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Juli 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Juli 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Pasangan Canada, 28 Juni 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Juni 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisDohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - SekelilingDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05