atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Kota Mandaue, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Dohera Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Mandaue Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 162 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (162)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Angela C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Desember 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Oktober 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 28 September 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 September 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Agustus 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Cebu - Pusat BisnisDohera Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B05