Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Kota Mandaue, Cebu, Filipina 6014 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobi Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restoran Dohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Kota Mandaue Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 132 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (132)
Riapolov I. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 26 Maret 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Februari 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 23 Februari 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 25 Januari 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 22 Januari 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 19 Januari 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Januari 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 Desember 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 Desember 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisDohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - RestoranDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - SekelilingDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub MalamDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Cebu - LobiDohera Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C06