Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Kota Mandaue, Filipina 6014

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 201 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (201)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Clinton M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 November 2015
Rest and relax

The best 3 things about this hotel were. 1. Friendly and professional staff. 2. Really comfortable bed. 3. The housekeeping staff are amazing.
9
My stay at Dohera was great. I highly recommend this Hotel. I do feel that they need to promote the hotel more as it is a hidden gem. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with the in room safe when i arrived and this was replaced within 10mins. The restaurant is very reasonably priced and the staf there are very responsive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the relaxing atmosphere and the way that you are treated. I was absolutely amazed by the service and was great with a fresh glass of fruit juice upon arrival. You will feel very safe at this establishment as their is security in abundance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
superb

location, good food and clean rooms
10
good staff and great rooms and food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Agustus 2015
Reasonable accommodation, food adequate

Large, comfortable room, close to airport.
6,3
Good for an overnight & easy airport access. No awards for the hotel food however.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 18 Juli 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8,3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Austria, 10 Juli 2015
booking extended

very friendly staff, room was very ok, food was very good too
2,3
overall it was a very good stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcel H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 25 Juni 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ethel A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Juni 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruce J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 14 Mei 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melody H. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Mei 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khristopher T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 April 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Dohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - RestoranDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Tampilan Luar HotelDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar MandiDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - LobiDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - LobiDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - LobiDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - LobiDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - LobiDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Makanan dan MinumanDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Pusat BisnisDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Olahraga dan AktivitasDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - LobiDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - RestoranDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Ruang RapatDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kolam renangDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Tempat MasukDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Ruangan FitnessDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Interior HotelDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar TidurDohera Hotel Kota Mandaue - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01