Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Fasilitas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Fasilitas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pantai Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Fasilitas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pantai Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restoran Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pantai Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pemandangan
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pemandangan Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restoran Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kafe Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pemandangan Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kolam renang Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 50 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (50)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Linda H. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Agustus 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helmut S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 21 Juni 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deirdre D. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Mei 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Loan P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gigi L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Oktober 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 13 Oktober 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grant L. Pasangan Australia, 23 Juni 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregory K. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Mei 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 18 April 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Maret 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FasilitasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FasilitasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PantaiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FasilitasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PantaiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestoranDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PantaiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PemandanganDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PemandanganDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestoranDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - KafeDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Tampilan Luar HotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan AktivitasDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PemandanganDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kolam renangDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07