Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Resepsionis Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kolam renang Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Taman Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pemandangan
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ecoland Jumlah kamar: 19

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 467 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (467)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Madonna G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Horst I. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 17 Januari 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karl T. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Desember 2015
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annie S. Pasangan Sweden, 24 Desember 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9,3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremiah O. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Desember 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8,7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morell B. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Desember 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9,3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arvin A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Desember 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael E. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 15 Desember 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8,7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 Desember 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8,7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gemma V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 13 Desember 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8,3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ResepsionisDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PemandanganDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PemandanganDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - SekelilingDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08