atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Taman Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Taman Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Resepsionis Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renang Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Mandi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ecoland Jumlah kamar: 19
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 281 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (281)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Doroteo V. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 16 Juli 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Pasangan Canada, 10 Juli 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 05 Juli 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Juni 2014
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Juni 2014
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!
Robert W. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 20 Juni 2014
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.
Dee B. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 18 Juni 2014
Simply Satisfying!

Staff, pool, location
9
Confortable and very clean room with friendly staff.very satisfied.
Csaba H. Wisatawan berkelompok Hungary, 13 Juni 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Cleanly rooms Awesome staff Nice garden with pool
8
Ivy S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Juni 2014
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.
Jona R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Juni 2014
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9,3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ResepsionisDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar MandiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08