atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Resepsionis Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renang Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Taman Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pemandangan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Taman
Area: Ecoland Jumlah kamar: 19
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 372 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (372)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dorothy W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9,3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Michael E. Pasangan Germany, 21 Februari 2015
Friendly hotel for a stay in Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
8,7
The apartment hotel is located in Matina, a few kilometers from Davao town center and only a block away from the main road into town. Over the last years the quality of the hotel has been well maintained and the staff was always friendly and helpful during our visits.There sis no restaurant in the hotel but one can either choose from one of the places nearby or use the kitchen of the house. It is a nice place to stay when exploring Davao or the region.
Alvin B. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
Very nice and relaxing

You can cook, just like on your own house with very friendly staff and nice ambiance of garden and pool
10
Frank J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 06 Februari 2015
Good place to stay

Courteous staff, cleanliness, low cost
8,3
Good
Karl T. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Great customer service, great garden area

swimming pool has comfortable water temperature, kitchen, attentive staff
9
I have been here 3 times and stayed in different rooms so I got to know which rooms I liked the most. The pool side rooms are quite nice and large and convenient to just opening your door and jumping in. The hotel is like a piece of paradise in a dumpy city. The grounds have beautiful foliage and the staff really maintain everything quite well. It is clean hotel. Rooms come equipped with hot water boiler and there is a common kitchen with a large refrigerator and everything you need to cook with is there. Since we often cook and eat outside on the tables, it is really practical for us. Internet works in some rooms excellently and the ones that don't, the common lounge area has good wi-fi functioning. If you need anything the staff will take care of it, such as soap, towels, hangers, etc. I would recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Davao close to the city. This hotel is close to MTS, the Matina Town Square, and the NCCC mall where you can buy food, eat out, get domestics and meds and people watch. EAsy access to taxis, jeepneys, and restaurants. There is no safety box in room, but this is a safe place.
Regino C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Januari 2015
Awesome

location, ambiance, pool
8,7
Perfect
Clare W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Clean, friendly, great pool, great value!

Very helpful staff, beautiful clean pool and a very comfortable room.
8,7
We stayed for 3 days with our one year old daughter. We had a poolside room and I have to say I was really impressed with the hotel, staff and pool. Will definitely stay there again.
Lee M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2015
nice hotel with lovely pool

pool,wifi,location
8,3
i done a 3 night stay here with my family and enjoyed it..the pool was 5 steps from our door and couldn't fault it...the pool was in very good condition and kept very clean...shopping mall was just around the corner 5 mins away...we ate out every day but was told they had a kitchen there which u could cook yourself if u wanted...were it was around the corner from mall it was well hidden from main road so when u inside complex having a swim it was very quiet...i very much enjoyed our stay and my son loved the pool too(as did i)..will 100% be going back..
Rhea N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
Homey place

Staff,location,pool
9,7
Great!would definitely come back
Helmuth B. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 05 Januari 2015
best apartelle to a best price ...

room , staff , pool
9,7
...enjoy it , it would be very difficult to find an better one for this price ...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ResepsionisDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PemandanganDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A05