atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Resepsionis Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renang Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Taman Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pemandangan Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar Tidur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Taman
Area: Ecoland Jumlah kamar: 19
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 387 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (387)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christopher R. Pasangan United States of America, 02 April 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Maret 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Maret 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Maret 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Maret 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 12 Maret 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 12 Maret 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Maret 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6,7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 08 Maret 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Marcial G. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9,7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ResepsionisDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PemandanganDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kamar TidurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PemandanganDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SekelilingDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FasilitasDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SekelilingDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - TamanDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Kolam renangDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior HotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08