atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Timur, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi
Area: Kowloon Timur Jumlah kamar: 361
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 888 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (888)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jang J. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 November 2014
bagus

bersih nyaman tenang
10
Jerry S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Agustus 2014
lokasi hotel strategis, kamar bersih dan modern

lokasi, kebersihan
7,3
overall hotel ini bagus. lokasinya di tengah kota sehingga mudah mencari makan dan belanja. ada shuttle gratis dari hotel ke mal apm. jika jalan kaki ke mall ini sekitar 10 - 15 menit. didalam mall ada stasiun MTR, jadi jika mau pergi mudah.
Simon B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 19 Januari 2015
Dorsett

Staff, room design, clean
10
Pan O. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Januari 2015
Room Size is good

Room Size, comfort & location
5,7
It was good, this is my second time to stay here. the hotel is very nice
Joshua P. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
Convenient and cosy

conveniently located, cosy and comfortable
7,3
In my opinion, I feel that this hotel is very comfortable as it has very good facilities like gym and swimming pool. Even though it is slightly far from MTR station, however, it only took me 8 mins to reach Kwun Tong station. Along the way, I can enjoy a lot of local delicacies which is a plus point for me. Overall, they receive thumbs up from me :)
Chan H. Pasangan China, 10 Januari 2015
Recommend

Service, room , food
8,3
Good
Normaisara O. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2015
The best place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff. Nice & Comfy room. Eventhough the hotel is a bit far from MTR & Public transporation but this hotel provides shuttle bus to MTR. The shuttle bus is excellent in timing
9
Clean & comforatble room. Modern look of the room & hotel. Friendly staff & able to speak English fluently. Have an excellent shuttle bus driver especially on timing.
Chan H. Pasangan China, 09 Januari 2015
good

food,service,room
8
good!
Viona O. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Januari 2015
Nice Comfy Hotel

Clean room, Friendly Staff, Affordable price
8
It was great, and i could say that its worth every penny. surely gonna be back
Cyrus N. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 04 Januari 2015
A hidden gem in Kwun Tong

Cozy, Clean, and Convenient
7,7
I booked this hotel through my random research on Agoda and it turned out to be unexpectedly good. I arrived at the hotel at about 10 plus in the morning and to my surprise, my room was ready and I got checked in. Room size was moderate and I liked how it was contemporary designed. Comfy pillows, nice bathroom with electric switch curtain for privacy, and a wide selection of TV channels. Knowing its location isn't in the CBD or prime areas, they have shuttled buses to commute hotel guests to nearby shopping malls (APM - you can take MTR here and Megabox) as well as Tsim Tsa Tsui area (behind Peninsula Hotel). You are advised to make reservation prior to the departure time. To locate this hotel, you may alight at Kwun Tong MTR station, exit at B1. Then walk down the street for about 3/4 blocks till you reach Hung To Street (bout 8 mins). Turn left and walk for about 1 min you'll find Dorsett Kwun Tong on your right :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi

ulasan pelanggan - Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04