Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Timur, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 1070 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (1070)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jang J. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 November 2014
bagus

bersih nyaman tenang
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerry S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Agustus 2014
lokasi hotel strategis, kamar bersih dan modern

lokasi, kebersihan
7,3
overall hotel ini bagus. lokasinya di tengah kota sehingga mudah mencari makan dan belanja. ada shuttle gratis dari hotel ke mal apm. jika jalan kaki ke mall ini sekitar 10 - 15 menit. didalam mall ada stasiun MTR, jadi jika mau pergi mudah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 15 Januari 2016
Quiet

Quiet, Near Shopping centre, good services
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 Januari 2016
gd view, clean and comfort

gd view, clean and comfort
8
the time for check in a bit slow. the sight of the room is quite gd. but there is no bathrobes .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wen J. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 02 Januari 2016
Good service

Able to check in early. Hotel is clean. Service staff are polite.
8
No complains about the hotel itself -- it was clean, shower was great, the free breakfast was also better than I expected. Hotel staff also helped us call for a taxi to the airport. The only downside is the location. It's next to car workshops and at least 30min to the city by train. There's free shuttle bus, though not at frequent intervals.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed N. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Desember 2015
Nice hotel but bad location

Nice room, friendly staff, shuttle bus service to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon
8,3
Pleasant and enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Desember 2015
Generally OK

Decor is nice, sea view, staff is helpful
7,7
The hotel is much smaller than I thought. I booked it few months ago for the Christmas Day and the price is acceptable. However, the front desk staff told me there is no double bed room even i check in at 1pm. I told the staff we made the request during reservation. Eventually, he upgraded us to the suite but there are just two single beds (placing together) and a sofa bed which opened up as a so-called "double bed". A little bit disappointed, but i understood that this might be the best he could do. The room layout is weird and the shower is bad. All in all, I expected a better quality with this price range.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian I. Pasangan Macau, 24 Desember 2015
Clean and neat

Clean and neat
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pui K. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 23 Desember 2015
Location not really good for night life

Clean, Tidy, Helpful staff
7,3
Its located in the industrial district which is dark and difficult to ask for help, for single traveler, it may not be a favorable factor to pick this hotel. But the room is clean and tidy with helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Man K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 19 Desember 2015
Pleasant Experience

Comfortable room with thoughtful extras such as recycle shopping bag and smartphone, Helpful staff and Shuttle bus service as alternative to the 10 mins walk to Kwun Tong station
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tempat MasukDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FasilitasDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01