atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ruangan Fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ruangan Fitness DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restoran DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Klub Anak-anak
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Klub Anak-anak DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tempat Masuk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Resepsionis DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tempat Masuk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sekeliling DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 250

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 178 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (178)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Shemalatha A. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 09 November 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.
Michael C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Oktober 2014
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach

location and price the staff were very good
7,3
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful
Debbie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 15 Agustus 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 09 Agustus 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
Jangto H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Juli 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 23 Juli 2014
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 Juli 2014
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7,7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 18 Juli 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tempat MasukDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ResepsionisDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Tempat MasukDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SekelilingDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Objek Wisata yang DekatDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestoranDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Klub Anak-anakDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobiDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kolam renangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KafeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05