atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang Rapat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat Bisnis Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang Rapat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi
Area: Jongro / Insadong Jumlah kamar: 45
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1755 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1755)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Devi N. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Juni 2014
Hotel terletak di pusat kota

hotel terletak di pusat, akses mudah ke bandara dan transportasi umum
8
menyenangkan dan memuaskan
Gunarta H. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
bagus

bersih,makan pagi ala barat,lokasi pusat kota
8
menyenangkan,kamar cukup luas untuk berdua,metro terdekat jongno 3 ga line 1
Amarsanaa T. Pasangan Mongolia, 10 September 2014
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 09 September 2014
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 September 2014
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. Pasangan Philippines, 01 September 2014
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 31 Agustus 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Agustus 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Agustus 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Agustus 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang RapatDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat BisnisDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang RapatDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tempat MasukDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat BisnisDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat BisnisDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat BisnisDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi

ulasan pelanggan - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06