atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang Rapat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat Bisnis Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang Rapat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Jongro / Insadong Jumlah kamar: 45
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1717 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1717)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Devi N. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Juni 2014
Hotel terletak di pusat kota

hotel terletak di pusat, akses mudah ke bandara dan transportasi umum
8
menyenangkan dan memuaskan
Gunarta H. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
bagus

bersih,makan pagi ala barat,lokasi pusat kota
8
menyenangkan,kamar cukup luas untuk berdua,metro terdekat jongno 3 ga line 1
Jin M. Pasangan South Korea, 20 Agustus 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Pasangan South Korea, 11 Agustus 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8,7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 02 Agustus 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Chan G. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Juli 2014
CITY HOTEL

Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
6,3
Meruyert O. Wisatawan bisnis Kazakhstan, 28 Juli 2014
Awesome!

1) Location; 2) Clean;3) Kind staff
10
staff is so amazing, really so kind! helped everytime! breakfast is pretty good, nice atmosphere. Location is awesome, because i am staying in seoul for 3 times . it is my business trip. so everything is near ! next time i will stay in this hotel one more time.
Todd H. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 20 Juli 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Juli 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

ulasan pelanggan - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05