Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasilitas Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasilitas Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasilitas Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasilitas
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasilitas Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasilitas Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Jongro Jumlah kamar: 45

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 2100 ulasan

5 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (2100)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lina B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Desember 2014
Staf yang ramah

Baersih, ramah dan nyaman
7
Lokasi terletak di jalan kecil / gang. Interior luar hotel bagus, tetapi ruangan kamar kecil dan menrapkan kebijakan anak 3tahun keatas dikenakan charge per malam. Kamar hotel hanya untuk 2orang,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lina B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Desember 2014
Staff yang ramah

Bersih, nyaman dan lezatt
7
Hotel ini menerapkan kebijakan anak diatas 3tahun harus dikenakan charge per malam, 1kamar hanya untuk 2orang... Setelah dikenakan charge tetapi tidak diberikan extra bed karena kamar kecil dan susah untuk menginap 2orang dewasa + 1 anak krn uk tempat tidur queen size
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lina B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Desember 2014
Staff yang ramah

Bersih, nyaman dan ramah
7
Hotel ini menerapkan kebijakan bahwa anak2 dikenakan charge per malam, ruangan kamar yang sempit,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Devi N. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Juni 2014
Hotel terletak di pusat kota

hotel terletak di pusat, akses mudah ke bandara dan transportasi umum
8
menyenangkan dan memuaskan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gunarta H. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
bagus

bersih,makan pagi ala barat,lokasi pusat kota
8
menyenangkan,kamar cukup luas untuk berdua,metro terdekat jongno 3 ga line 1
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xin X. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenneth O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tzu-I Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 21 Desember 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myo Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Myanmar, 08 Desember 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 5 dari 5 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasilitasDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasilitasDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasilitasDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasilitasDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasilitasDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasilitasDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03