atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Mandi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang Rapat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat Bisnis Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restoran Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang Rapat Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar Tidur Doulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Jongro / Insadong Jumlah kamar: 45
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1705 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (1705)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Devi N. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Juni 2014
Hotel terletak di pusat kota

hotel terletak di pusat, akses mudah ke bandara dan transportasi umum
8
menyenangkan dan memuaskan
Gunarta H. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Agustus 2013
bagus

bersih,makan pagi ala barat,lokasi pusat kota
8
menyenangkan,kamar cukup luas untuk berdua,metro terdekat jongno 3 ga line 1
Todd H. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 20 Juli 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Juli 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Pasangan 06 Juli 2014
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 02 Juli 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Rafael M. Wisatawan Tunggal Portugal, 29 Juni 2014
Good Location, Small Rooms, Friendly Staff

Location, Price, Staff
7,7
Ideally located for those willing to explore Seoul. Very close to good shops and restaurants.
Angellia K. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Juni 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 21 Juni 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang RapatDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat BisnisDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Ruang RapatDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tempat MasukDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat BisnisDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat BisnisDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestoranDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar TidurDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - PemandanganDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Tampilan Luar HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Pusat BisnisDoulos Hotel Seoul - Kamar MandiDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobi

ulasan pelanggan - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04