atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Resepsionis Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/Teras Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Sekeliling Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Mandi Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Makanan dan Minuman Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Makanan dan Minuman Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar Tidur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Kalaw Jumlah kamar: 24
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 35 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (35)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Low B. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Desember 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Alanna F. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Debra F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Juli 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 21 Juni 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Desember 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 10 Desember 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 02 Desember 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 28 November 2013
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 06 November 2013
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 September 2013
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Tampilan Luar HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ResepsionisDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Interior HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestoranDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Tampilan Luar HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Tampilan Luar HotelDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TerasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - SekelilingDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar MandiDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Makanan dan MinumanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Makanan dan MinumanDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Kamar TidurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B07