atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restoran Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 906 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (906)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Harmita H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2011
Kebersihan dan Layanan yang Bagus

Kamar Hotel sangat besar dan bersih
7,7
Lokasinya tidak kelihatan seperti hotel karena berada di lantai 2 dan tidak ada lift. Namun petugas hotel dengan cepat membawakan koper kita ke atas.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebaiknya selalu mengingat Mall yang ada di depan hotel untuk memberikan petunjuk jalan kepada supir taksi.
Rodney W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 April 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7,7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Pasangan Japan, 12 April 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 06 Maret 2015
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 26 Februari 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. Pasangan Australia, 20 Februari 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6,7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Pasangan Germany, 01 Januari 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 November 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 30 Oktober 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ResepsionisDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestoranDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05