Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Sekeliling Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 776 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (776)
Harmita H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2011
Kebersihan dan Layanan yang Bagus

Kamar Hotel sangat besar dan bersih
7,7
Lokasinya tidak kelihatan seperti hotel karena berada di lantai 2 dan tidak ada lift. Namun petugas hotel dengan cepat membawakan koper kita ke atas.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebaiknya selalu mengingat Mall yang ada di depan hotel untuk memberikan petunjuk jalan kepada supir taksi.
Cesar D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 April 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 April 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. Berpasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 April 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Maret 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 26 Maret 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. Berpasangan Philippines, 18 Maret 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. Berpasangan Denmark, 24 Februari 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ResepsionisDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SekelilingDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03