atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Mandi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Resepsionis Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Tempat Masuk Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Toko-toko Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restoran
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Fasilitas Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 18
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 854 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (854)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Harmita H. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2011
Kebersihan dan Layanan yang Bagus

Kamar Hotel sangat besar dan bersih
7,7
Lokasinya tidak kelihatan seperti hotel karena berada di lantai 2 dan tidak ada lift. Namun petugas hotel dengan cepat membawakan koper kita ke atas.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Sebaiknya selalu mengingat Mall yang ada di depan hotel untuk memberikan petunjuk jalan kepada supir taksi.
Romain S. Wisatawan bisnis France, 11 Oktober 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Leo S. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Oktober 2014
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
John S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 16 September 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 14 September 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Pasangan Denmark, 09 September 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 01 September 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 23 Agustus 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Stephen H. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Agustus 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.
Marlet B. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Juli 2014
Satisfied

Affordable, clean and convenient
9,3
It was great.. And planning to stay there again next month.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar MandiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ResepsionisDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Tempat MasukDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior HotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Toko-tokoDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestoranDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - FasilitasDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar TidurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C06